Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: Great pizza restaurant in Vimidrome (better than all the tourist filled ones in the centre).
Lovely room, nice staff and very friendly. Easy 15 minute access to central Milan on the metro. Supermarket over the road too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by edmondo - reception, Hotel Management
Dear Samuel, Thank you so much for your very kind words about us. We loved to serve you as alway we do. Thank you again. Best regards
3 out of 5
by Shyrley from São Paulo

Não recomendo

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples para o valor cobrado. O quarto é grande porém antiquado. Os cobertores são muito muito muito ruins. A limpeza do banheiro merece melhor atenção. Localização ruim para quem quer conhecer pontos turísticos ou ir a RHO Fiera. Tem metrô próximo mas paga-se mais por ser fora ca Comune de Milano. Ou seja, a diferença do valor da diária não compensa. Tem um supermercado com algumas opções de fastfood. Só há um restaurante próximo. A equipe da recepção é muito simpática, eficiente e prestativa. Foi o que fez valer a estadia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Gut gelegenes Hotel für einen Städtetrip.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Gastgeber.
Cons: Zimmer sind relativ laut - Verkehrslärm ist deutlich zu hören.
Location: Hotel liegt ganz in der Nähe einer U-Bahn-Station - nur 5 Minuten Fußweg. So ist die ganze Stadt sehr gut und schnell erreichbar.
War zum Besuch einer Messe in Mailand. Da ist gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wichtig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Edmondo, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung so viel. Wir schätzen sehr, was Sie geschrieben haben. Leider bekommen wir die laute Zimmer, weil in der Regel machen uns für die Ruhe Komplimente. Für das nächste Mal, wenn wir die Verfügbarkeit eines Innenraumes fragen - wir werden sie bitte - liebe Grüße
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel near the metro station, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Edmondo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! Hope to see you again. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel near metro station & hypermarket

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: 5 mins' walk from metro station which takes you directly to the city centre; 5 mins' walk from Auchan mall which sells almost everything; great staff!
Cons: Breakfast was good in variety but could be improved at quantity (or the speed of filling up the empty plates).
Location: Very good location considering the unafforable price of hotels in Milan.
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with 2 double-bed rooms. The price was not cheap probably due to the Milan Expo period, but there were many plus points that left us good impression of the place.
4 out of 5
by Viviana from Argentina

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel, con personal atento,buen desayuno y habitación cómoda. Esta lejos del centro, pero el metro se encuentra a 300 metros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
accueil sympathique et de bon conseil. Par contre matelas beaucoup trop fermes, tres inconfortables. quartier calme, mais sans charme ni intéret.
3 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pisticci

albergo confortevole e tranquillo

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità, l'accoglienza e la disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Va bene così com'è
Location: Un poco isolato e distante dal luogo di lavoro
Sono stati 4 giorni intensi ma piacevoli. Unica difficoltà la lontananza dal posto di lavoropur collegato bene con i mezzi pubblici.