Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles gut

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotelpersonal ist supper nett. Zimmer war sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Lage und Personal
Cons: nein
Location: das Hotel liegt günstig zu Bus u. Metro
freundliches Personal,sauber,gute Verbindungen in die Stradt Alles zur vo´llen Zufriedenheit-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sébastien from Belgique

Bonne solution de logement à Milan

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est simple mais correct, suffisamment propre, bien tenu. L'accueil est bon. Le petit-déjeuner est correct, sans plus. Le café servi est excellent, comme la plupart du temps en Italie. Il est situé dans un quartier plutôt agréable, proche d'une station de métro, ce qui est facile pour rejoindre rapidement le centre-ville. La chambre que j'ai occupée mérite d'être rafraîchie et d'être dépoussiérée dans certains coins, mais cela m'a suffit. Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisi cet établissement qui constitue une bonne solution de logement à Milan pour ceux qui ne désirent pas payer une fortune dans une ville qui a la réputation de ne pas être bon marché.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diego from Madrid

Perfecto !

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy conveniente y a buen precio. Todo el personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Salvador

Boa opção

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do hotel. Não é super central, mas está há 2 paradas de metrô da estação central de trem, oq é bastante conveniente se vc planeja fazer passeios fora de Milão. Eu gostei da área em que está localizado, mas preciso dizer que à noite vi prostitutas em frente ao parque. Isso não me incomodou, nem me fez sentir insegura, mesmo sozinha. Mas entendo que algumas pessoas possam se incomodar. Fiquei num quarto single, com cama de solteiro. Achei o tamanho satisfatório e o banheiro era muito bom. O café da manhã também era satisfatório, com opção de fruta, pães, frios, iogurte, nutella, croissant, tortas, sucos (industrializados) e cafés diversos feitos na hora. O ponto negativo vai para a ausência de elevador, mas tanto no check-in quanto no check-out, o pessoal do hotel que providenciou o transporte da minha mala, então menos mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and a comfortable room, reasonably priced (!) in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madisen from Los Angeles

Upgraded upon arrival

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
From the outside, Hotel Aspromonte looks old, but on the inside it is a lovely little hotel with beautiful rooms and a very decent breakfast. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a `Deluxe` room, and had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, nærme tbane for en grei pris.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde her da vi skulle på Formel 1 i Monza. Kom frem til hotellet og fikk vite at vi hadde fått oppgradert 3 mans rommet vi hadde booket til et 'superior' rom. De viste oss til rommet, som var 3 enkelt senger, en stor garderobe, og et stort bad. Sengene var behaglige, det var veldig rent på rommet, badet virket ny opppusset, med stor dusj, bidet, og fint toalett. Kontinental frokst, og de serverer fersk kaffe, laget av noen som jobber bak disken der. Kan ikke klage på noe her. Veldig bra service, veldige hyggelig betjening, alle pratet engelsk. Bare 500m ca til nærmeste tbane stop, som bare er 2 stop til sentralbanestasjonen. Anbefaler dette hotellet til andre som skal oppleve Milano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estelle from Ile de France

Je recommande

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pour le tourisme très bien situé et au calme. Petit déjeuner simple avec peu de choix mais suffisant. Le cappuccino est délicieux!