Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The room was cleaning every day, new towels and new soaps, excellent free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Bedding
Nice small hotel at good Milan location, Excellent Wi Fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Decent budget hotel hard to find needs some signs

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Please note that the hotel is situated on the third floor. A small lift is available but you will struggle to find this hotel on foot in the dark. Taxi drivers do not know where it is, situated across the road from a branch of Deutche Bank
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from CT

Quiet hotel close to transportation and the Duomo

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Short walk to Duomo; quiet street even with room facing front; breakfast was very basic but freshly made espresso was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernie

Good location, small room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is nice and pretty close to attractions. The breakfast was a little small and some of the hotel staff were not helpful. Our room was quite small, but there are bigger ones.
4 out of 5
by Ib Skaale from Ølstykke, Denmark

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the city. Easy to get their from airport by car and no problem with parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is great for people who are on a budget. the rooms are clean, small but clean, we had a balcony, and the front desk was very helpful and friendly. overall, it was a great experience and when i go back to milan i won't hesitate staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Big C from New York, NY

Good stay in Milan, close to rests., city centre

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing special but a nice place to stay. We were on there for one night and the hotel served its purpose. You're a 15 minute walk down Corso Monforte and then Corso Vittorio Emanuele II to the Duomo and the heart of the city. The staff were nice and helpful when needing to print out our boarding passes. Breakfast is good as well, typical for the Italian hotels (yogurt, cappuccino, cereal, croissants). We got a good deal on the hotel so it was worth it.
2 out of 5
by kay from cresci

NOT a good idea

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
We booked based on location and walk ease from the train station. The walk wasn't bad but the directions given made it next to impossible to find. It is NOT in a desirable area or location for tourist. No air conditioning or screens on the windows made our last night in Italy a complete nightmare. The walk to sites was a drag. The staff at the front desk was very nice. Having someone there 24 hours was good. Not recommended. Maybe for a business trip...nothing more.