Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
la pulizia era buona la reception personale molto cordiale e simpatico però tutta la notte un rumore tipo martelletto costante impossibile dormire il prezzo + 8€ tassa soggiorno senza colazione mi sembra eccessiva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Renovierungsarbeiten haben Schlaf gestört!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Im Bad waren teilweise noch Haare in der Dusche. Am nächsten Morgen wollten wir in Ruhe ausschlafen, wurden aber um 8 Uhr von einem Meiselgeräusch zwei Zimmer unter uns geweckt. Als wir auscheckten Hing ein Hinweis zu den Renovierungsarbeiten im Aufzug, der am Abend davor noch nicht dagehangen hatte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, någon minuts gångavstånd från Centralstationen. Bra standard på rummet och aircondition men inget extra. Bra med reception som var öppen dygnet runt om man kommer sent med flygbuss.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Kein kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
Location: Bahnhof Mailand, sehr gute Metroanbindung
Freundliche und hilfsbereite Rezeption. Zimmer sauber und großzügig.
4 out of 5
by Arnaldo from São Paulo

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom. Ao lado da Estação Central de Trem. Quarto ótimo mas áreas comuns antiquadas. Recomendo e ficaria novamente!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
nice hotel, good selection for family vacation. Close to train station and metro station.
3 out of 5
by FANG CHUN from Taiwan

交通便利的好選擇

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
飯店位置很交通方便,清潔與舒適兼具,可惜尚未有免費無線上網股務。
3 out of 5
by WENSI

出差的便利选择

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
位于巴黎8区,靠红磨坊和巴黎春天都在10分钟距离内。酒店所在位置的出行安全需要关注,靠近9区的中东街。酒店周围的餐厅酒吧选择很多。 房间内的空调温度过低。清洁度和舒适度都还可以,房间较小,隔音效果略差。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 아우구스투스 밀라노

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
가격을 고려하였을 때 납득할 만한 수준 정도입니다.