Ratings based on 2,799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very good hotel, very close to Central station with nice restaurants near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Helpful and friendly staff. Super clean. Nice little personal touches make this hotel special. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近くて、優しい接客。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
日本語しか話せない私たちに、一生懸命対応してくれて、気持ち良く過ごせました。 セキュリティーも安心だし部屋のサービスも飲み物が全てフリーで、嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must-stay hotel in milan

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is a the heart of Milan with 3 minutes walk from Milano centrale train station. Hotel room is nicely decorated, a bit small but with all things you need. The hotel is full of surprises. The first one is friendly staff with fluent English. Second is that metro pass can be bought at the counter, which is very convenient. Third is decent looking and delicious breakfast. Not to mention the fast free wifi Service. Would recommend to all going to Milan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Oregon

Great place to stay in Milan

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We had a king sized bed with a sofa in our room. We were able to preselect the type of bedding we would prefer as well as what type of non alcoholic drinks we would like to add to the minibar. These were given to us without additional charge. The breakfast buffet was included in our rate and it was sumptuous with a large selection and variety of foods to choose from. We arrived by car and nearby offsite valet parking was provided at a rate of 18 Euros per night. The bathroom was fairly spacious and there was a jacuzzi tub and shower as well. The hotel is a short walk to the Stazione Centrale train station as well as the metro station. We would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very enjoyable.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Well maintained. Great location.
Location: Great location. Lots to see and do nearby.
Great location. Staff was very helpful. Staff helped us get oriented with maps and how to get to the area visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Convenient location, exemplary staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location very near Milano Centrale train station and metro stops. Clean rooms, small but on par for the cost. Included breakfast was fabulous. Free bottled water galore - in rooms and at desk. Extremely friendly staff. I'd stay again for sure! Lost 1 star for comfort because the shower was just too small for us big Americans ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago, Chile

Fantastic little butique hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Like literal breath of fresh air, this cute little hotel stands as a smoke free place in a city where everyone smokes it gives a killer first impression, yoj walk gagging and wheezong through the smoke and when you enter the hotel, you can smell ifs never been smoked on. Personal is a friendly as you could help, and extremely helpful, rooms are just the right size, and you can cuayomize every aspect of your room from the online checkin from the firmness of the pillows, to the design of tje toilet paper. You'll receive a cute little rubber ducky tjis hotel's trademark gimmick, its way cuter than what you could imagine. And then there's breakfast, and orgy of italian flavors, coffee, pastries, cheese, great charcuterie and special props for the eggs, which were just right. Overall 5/5 would ho back there in a secons
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Carlo Fontana GM, Hotel Management
Dear Federico, Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We appreciated very much your beautiful words. We are proud to have been one of the first hotels in Italy totally smoke-free. We have decided to enforce a no-smoking policy in every single area of the hotel. This way, both the guest rooms and the common areas always smell wonderfully fresh and clean. Waiting for your next visit. Best regards. Carlo Fontana, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,Canada

Nice hotel close to train station.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and great breakfast.
Hotel was conveniately located close to train station and close to historic town center. We could walk everywhere and lots of shops and restaurants close by. Front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful. Gave us a map and pointed out locations of things to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

セントラル駅に近い!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
駅から近く治安も悪くないので女性にもオススメです。室内は綺麗で自分が宿泊した部屋はアヒルのおもちゃが持ち帰りOKでした(笑)