Ratings based on 2,732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economic and pleasant stay worth the prize

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff made our stay pleasant and relaxing.
Location: The longer you stay, the more you discover to do around.
The dining was also not a problem due to many restaurant spread around the area. It was definitely a good choice not only to save money, but enjoy the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel with great price

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Definitely great service. A lot of added touches like free drinks, snacks and slippers too. Definitely will stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
さすが、4つ星ホテルという感じです。スタッフの対応、設備などにも何も問題はありません。 朝食も種類も非常に多かったですし、味もとてもおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都市間の移動に便利です。

Posted Aug 24, 2016
とにかく駅に近くて便利。次の滞在がヴェローナだったので、移動がスムーズでした。スタッフは大変フレンドリーで、アットホームなホテルです。 ただ、他の方のレビューのように絶賛するほどではないかなと思いました。ハードの古さをソフトでカバーし、最大限のコストパフォーマンスを発揮しているという感じ。それはそれで素晴らしいことですが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ミラノ中央駅に近い可愛いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
ミラノ中央駅から近くとこに行くにも便利でした。ホテルのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで接客態度も良かったです。 朝食は種類も多くコーヒーも熱くて美味しかったです。次回ミラノに来る事があればまた宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Excellent location, friendly and courteous staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff, clean and well maintained rooms. Only 300 meters from the Centrale station makes it conveinient.
Could not have asked for a better introduction to Milan. First class service, courteous and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained rooms. Breakfast was included and the staff could not of been more helpful in accommodating my wife's food allergies. A definite return visit is on the cards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
i really enjoyed my stay at hotel Berna. Clean and spacious hotel with nice breakfast! I would definitely recommend it to my friend as well as using them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good location Nice staff Clean n comfortable Free drinks New annex
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The very best hotel from the point of view of location, cleanliness, facilities and above all service. Terrific value and highly recommend as the ideal base to explore Milan and the surrounding area - very easy and convenient access to railway station and trips. No hesitation in recommending this hotel to visitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great choice for a city visit

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This was our last stay on a three week trip and it was one of the best, staff attentive and polite, room clean and comfortable in a newly built extension across the road from the main building. Little touches matter, free soft drinks from mini bar, a take home bath duck ( no kidding!) , good inclusive breakfast. The Berna is within a four minute walk to Milans main railway station and metro. Highly recommended.