Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Brasil

Modesto, mas bom

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, próximo a Milano Centrale, o quarto possui um tamanho razoável, mas a parte destinada ao banho é muito pequena
4 out of 5
by jane from London, UK

great location and excellent value

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: its easy going staff
Cons: pot pourri
Location: perfect for airport transfer, site-seeing and a range of restaurants and bars
This hotel is excellent value for money. The rooms are simple and large enough to be comfortable for a full week's stay. the breakfast was good with unlimited good coffee and eggs and other things necessary to English people who cannot eat cake for breakfast. the location is very good for getting to everything we want to see either walking or on the metro. We are in our mid sixties and managed a full week of heavy art tourism, only collapsing on the last day. Because it is so close to the station it would be a good place to use if you were visiting other parts of Lombardy at the same time. Airport transfer is a breeze as the airport coaches are 5 minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by Sigrid from Oslo

Dårlig service og slitne rom

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
Selv om vi bare bodde her en natt fikk jeg et ganske dårlig inntrykk av Hotel Boston. Mennene i respesjonen var ikke spesielt behjelpelige og heller ikke særlig hyggelige. Rommene var slitne, sengene knirka og det var mye støy fra gata utenfor. Bad og frokostservering var litt mer positivt enn resten. Veldig nært sentralstasjonen hvis det er det man ønsker.
3 out of 5
by Tore from Milano

Vurdering

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
Greit, Dårlig seng, Dårlig lydisolasjon
4 out of 5
by Mauice from Québec

Très bon Hotel

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Personnel serviable et excellents petits-déjeuners
Location: Situé près des transports en commun
Bon rapport qualité/prix...Excellent accueil et variété de choix pour les petits-déjeuners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Sijainti lähellä keskusrautatieasemaa on plussaa. Hotelli nuhjuinen. Huoneissa ei minkäänlaista äänieristystä, ikkunat yksinkertaiset, jolloin kadun äänet kuuluivat täysin vaimentamattomina. Sänky natisi ihan hirveästi, ja kuului natisevan muillakin asukkailla..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé, excellent petit-déjeuner

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Petit-déjeuner très copieux, emplacement de l'hôtel idéal, à quelques minutes seulement de la gare de Milan, personnel sympathique, mériterait 3 étoiles au lieu de 2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から徒歩3分で便利

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
到着が朝早かったがたまたま部屋の掃除が終わったので早めのチェックインさせてくれて良かった。その日に朝食も出してくださり大変ありがたく感動した。部屋は狭くてあまりキレイではない。我慢できないほどでもないので、利便性や金額重視ならいいホテル。朝食も大変おいしかった。WiFiは一つの携帯電話、またはiPadのみに使える。2つは無理でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gare aux lit grinçant !

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
Le bloc climatisation est posé sous la fenêtre mais non relié à l'évacuation d'air : les deux ouvertures sont bouchées par du papier journal. En hiver, il fait froid dans la chambre. Le lit grince d'une façon inouïe. Deux étoiles très très limite. A éviter.
5 out of 5
by Gandolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels