Ratings based on 1,581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in good area

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel is fine but really needs to be updated-carpets, wallpaper, bedding, towels, etc. It's clean, but it's dated. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location in the City Center is ideal for sightseeing, restaurants, & shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms, good breakfast, great location a few minutes walk from the Cathedral and everything that area has to offer (shops, restaurants etc.). Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel near the Duomo

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Clean hotel, good accommodations & staff was very nice & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Location was fantastic to the centre of Milan

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was clean and staff were friendly. Location was the key to this hotel and a 24/7 reception is always handy when assistance is required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the 4 star Central location you expect.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I was expecting a decent 4 star hotel in a central location of Milan. Instead I got hostel level room with just a cot in what felt like the red light District. Surrounded by strip clubs and the room stank of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort & location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was worried as the pictures of the rooms looked outdated. Rooms were super clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was great. Distance to the Duomo is unbeatable. Awesome overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, rooms A+++

Posted Nov 18, 2016
pictures don't do rooms justice, beautiful all round, great staff, small wall to tousrist sites and metro- would highly recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unfriendly skaff member

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
previously I used to stay at this hotel many times but this time I had a very bad experience. the room was not comfortable besides one of the receptionist with white hair and wear glasses (I usually avoid talking with him in previous stays) was very unfriendly. I asked him for a scale to balance my luggage to avoid over weight. he asked me to bring it to him I did so and asked him to accompany him to floor -2 he refused when back he informed me that the luggage weighted 27kg. I obliged to keep some items in Milan to avoid paying extra charges at the airport and I stopped buy anything new to avoid exceeding the allowed weight which is 23kg. but unfortunately when I came to airport yesterday, I was surprised when the hostess told me that your luggage weighted only 17 kg. to be honest I got very angry especially that the receptionist was very confident when he told me about the weight. though the other receptionists are better, I will reconsider reserving at this hotel again just because of the unfriendly mentioned receptionist