Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's reasonable price with decent quality for my business trip. Overall I'm very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service. Best regards CAPITOL World Class Hotel Enzo Derogatis - Mgr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good location, nice breakfast. Value for money. If you book a single room expect it to be small
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per la Sua recensione. Per il prossimo soggiorno saremo davvero grati di poterle offrire una doppia uso singolo upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Great experience. Very helpful staff. The rooms were very elegant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by vincent, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo molto per la Sua recensione e speriamo di poterla avere ancora nostro Ospite
2 out of 5
by Katja from Espoo

Motel level service and room

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Small room with too much furniture and very noisy in the morning. Only 2 (!!) hangers in the closet. No dinner available in hotel restaurant. Rude service at reception. Good location and low price. No 4 star hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.
5 out of 5
by Peter from New York City

Great Option in a easily accessible area!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Capitol provided great service. The staff was very helpful, made my stay easy from check-in to check-out and had a very good handle on speaking English. The room was a bit tight but no less than what I needed for a couple of nights on a business trip. Bed was comfortable and there was no noise on the third floor. It had a treadmill and some small gym equipment which was a large plus (not the highest quality but all you will need for a quick workout). The hotel is located in a perfect location only a few minutes from the metro and plenty of restaurants, shopping and cafes very close. The breakfast was also a great feature but was included with my booking. Hotel Capitol was definitely a repeat stay for me when traveling in Milan for Business.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.
5 out of 5
by David from australia

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Weekend in Milan

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location in the downtown and closer to all the important key points.
Cons: It's a god compromise between price and quality
Location: the location is really good, in a shopping street near via Marghera and a nice walking distance to Cadorna and Castello Sforzesco
A nice weekend in Milan with friends. I have utilized some Expedia points to reserve this Hotel for few dollars. I really good bargain. Recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav from Ludhiana

Nice experience.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Experience nothing less than a 4 star hotel (as expected). Nice Hotel, friendly staff and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are pleased you have been a guest in our hotel and we thank you for your review, your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our service.