Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis sehr gut, lage direkt am Flughafenbus.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Einfache aber sehr saubere zimmer. Bahnhofsgegend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main station

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Very noisy traffic, average condition room, tv didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Malo...

Posted Nov 19, 2015
El hotel está muy cerca de la estación de trenes, pero es un hotel viejo. En la noche había vagabundos en la zona y muchos ebrios que hicieron ruido que se escuchaba hasta la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICCARDO

Mamma mia!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio per lavoro, prenoto una camera all' ultimo minuto in emergenza mi avevano scritto camera singola bagno esterno, la camera era un dormitorio di 3 persone...mai piu in vita mia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Comodo e a due passi dalla Stazione Centrale

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Io ed il mio ragazzo ci siamo regalati un week end a Milano ed abbiamo scelto questo hotel principalmente per la vicinanza alla stazione Centrale (visto che siamo arrivati in città in treno). Abbiamo trovato un ambiente piacevole e pulito ed un personale cordiale e disponibile in qualsiasi momento. La camera era calda e pulita. Bagno piccolo ma funzionale e parimenti pulito
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: La comodità e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: Sicuramente le tariffe e qualche dettaglio degli arredi
Location: Ripeto comodissimo e vicino ad ogni servizio bus metro e aereoporti
Hotel comodissimo senza dubbio ma troppo caro come costi.Una tripla che poi era appena appena un doppia e mezza a un prezzo veramente troppo elevato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

ok hotel near train station

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: it was ok could be better for price
Cons: sound proof windows
Location: nothing , very close to trains
close to train station ,lots of noise from outside.no good eating places near by .no breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the station and adequate

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: It was less than 100 euro
Cons: It sounded like I was getting a room, although is suspected that I wasn't. The keys they gave didn't always work.
Location: Location is great. No complaints
It's adequate. If you're only staying for one night and want something relatively cheap then it's fine. However, don't expect anything more. I stayed in a shared room (although that was not obvious when I booked) and it was clean enough. The bathroom had hot water and was okay. It's just nothing to get excited about. No one's going out of their way to make it more enjoyable and I was looking forward to checking out and continuing my journey.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels