Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
comfy clean room, pretty close to the airport. Easy taxi ride to arrive at hotel. Close to market and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique hotel close to tourist spots

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Upon arrival, we were greeted by a friendly man working the front dest who took our passports in exchange for the room keys, and informed us they would be ready for pickup after we went up to our room to drop off our bags. It was the fastest check-in I've ever experienced! Very nice! The hotel is very charming. Our room was small, but to us, it didn't matter. The bathroom was clean and had a nice shower. Adorable views from our bedroom and bathroom windows, too! The bed was comfortable, and the morning breakfast was just what we needed for a quick bite before we headed out. When we left, a different man was working the desk, but he was equally friendly. Very great start to our trip to Italy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness UK

Hotel Milan centre

Posted May 30, 2017
15 minutes walk from Milan Central station with a metro station nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. Paulo recommended a good local restaurant nearby which very reasonably priced. Room small but adequate. Good breakfast included in price.
4 out of 5
by rie from really convenient

good location and friendly people

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Standard Rooms
Location: Near to Central Station, v close to metro station also and everything is walkable. Next to Carreflour. lot of restaurants nearby.
I was waiting to write this time, I had booked standard room, as definition for standard is always different everywhere now I learned. I was given a TINY room with Nano bathroom, where flush used to get on every 5 mins, I will never forget I could not sleep that night which ruined my next day. I complained about this next day and I was offered better room little bigger one with no - such problem. Hotel Staff was friendly and Helpful. Breakfast was undoubtedly good.
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good experience staying at the hotel. Nice grocery store within a minute walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice and comfortable hotel in near central station

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient to use many metro station, train station, duomo area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Average hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Ebookers
the location of the hotel was good. In the bathroom was pretty cold though. the breakfast food variety was good and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simple room in central location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was fine for what it was - a single bed for the night. It was comfortable, clean and central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Online booking mistake with a happy ending.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing, oh yes. Would you please have an English translation of the story of the little dog?
Location: In house restaurant is great, no need to go anywhere as breakfast is there also.
We mistakenly booked the Milano Cervo Hotel on line and only discovered this when arriving at the Malpensa Airport. When my husband called Expedia and explained the situation, Dean went right to work to help us find a room for the night. Dean at Expedia at the last moment managed to secure a room for us at the Cervo Hotel in Malpensa near the airport. We had stayed there 10 years ago because of its location. It was the same wonderful place we remember with a fine restaurant. Rooms nice and clean and large. Shuttle from the airport and back again in the morning was wonderful. Thanks to John at the hotel for finding room for us. And especially to Dean who turned disaster into a fine finish to our European adventure!