Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Standard Rooms
Location: Near to Central Station, v close to metro station also and everything is walkable. Next to Carreflour. lot of restaurants nearby.
I was waiting to write this time, I had booked standard room, as definition for standard is always different everywhere now I learned. I was given a TINY room with Nano bathroom, where flush used to get on every 5 mins, I will never forget I could not sleep that night which ruined my next day. I complained about this next day and I was offered better room little bigger one with no - such problem. Hotel Staff was friendly and Helpful. Breakfast was undoubtedly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice and comfortable hotel in near central station

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient to use many metro station, train station, duomo area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Average hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Ebookers
the location of the hotel was good. In the bathroom was pretty cold though. the breakfast food variety was good and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simple room in central location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was fine for what it was - a single bed for the night. It was comfortable, clean and central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Online booking mistake with a happy ending.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing, oh yes. Would you please have an English translation of the story of the little dog?
Location: In house restaurant is great, no need to go anywhere as breakfast is there also.
We mistakenly booked the Milano Cervo Hotel on line and only discovered this when arriving at the Malpensa Airport. When my husband called Expedia and explained the situation, Dean went right to work to help us find a room for the night. Dean at Expedia at the last moment managed to secure a room for us at the Cervo Hotel in Malpensa near the airport. We had stayed there 10 years ago because of its location. It was the same wonderful place we remember with a fine restaurant. Rooms nice and clean and large. Shuttle from the airport and back again in the morning was wonderful. Thanks to John at the hotel for finding room for us. And especially to Dean who turned disaster into a fine finish to our European adventure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience Convenience

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location..so freaking near the station..don't wanna walk..take tram 10 or 33..stops right in front of the hotel...unbeatable!!! Make sure buy ticket first from tabacchi-cigarette shop, looks like a mini convenience store...or you can get it at the metro station..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nambucca Heads, NSW. AUSTRALIA

Comfort near the railway station

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location near Garibaldi Railway Station
Location: Easy to get on the Metro and into the city
Comfortable, near Garibaldi railway station. Clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very welcoming and helpful

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room was very small and in great need of updating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax, ns

Good location, dated décor

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel is an easy walk from most sights, and walkable from the central train station. The employees are fantastic, friendly, and helpful. The rooms are a dated, but clean, and they have an excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

This Hotel is not a 3-star, it is overrated

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: only the kindness of Polo Mecca
Cons: everything?
Location: far from the center
If it werent for the Reception guy Polo Mecca that hrlped us contacting taxis, it would have been a disaster