Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ミラノ中央駅そば、コスパは高い

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い。
Cons: 朝食、Wi-Fi付なので、そのあたりは説明が欲しい。 結局Wi-Fiは利用しなかったので、状況については不明。
Location: 駅近。 但し歩いて2ブロック位いかないと何もない。 必要なものは駅内のスーパーで購入するのが良い。
ミラノ中央駅そばで6,000円程度で宿泊でき、コスパは高い。 チェックイン時の受付は女性であったが、朝食時間や場所、Wi-Fiの説明などは全くなく、関係者と思われる男性と話していたが、その程度の対応も、海外ではしばしばあることなのでよしとしよう。 これが8,000円程度を超えてこの対応であると話しは別である。 朝食の内容は、可もなく不可もなく。イタリアの一般的な朝食だが、おいしくはない…。 総じて、寝るだけのホテルを確保したいということであれば問題なし。 空港シャトル乗り場も近いため、動くことメイン、ホテルでのサービスは求めないという人で宿泊費を抑えたいという事であれば十分にお勧めできるホテル。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un tre stelle quasi 2

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Da ristrutturare le stanze
Location: Ottima per il centro
Stanze piccole con condizionatori obsoleti e rumorossisimi. Avevamo chiesto una colazione free Gluten ma non sono per nulla organizzati da sconsigliare al 100% a tutte le persone celiache
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foggia

Hotel in un posto tranquillo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
La camera era silenziosa e fresca, a prescindere dall'aria condizionata. Bagno nuovissimo e moderno, staff efficiente e veloce, colazione abbondante e varia. Il posto è vicino alle principali vie di Milano e a mezzi di trasporto. L'unico problema era il parcheggio a pagamento e trovare un posto libero, come dappertutto a Milano, quindi cercavamo di stare quanto più possibile fuori, logicamente per visitare la città e i monumenti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

One night Milan

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It was good comfortable and clean. we would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht, da wir nur ein Tag in Mailand verbracht haben. Das Zimmer war vollkommen in Ordnung und das wichtigsten ist es war sauber. Das Personal war freundlich und das Frühstück war auch okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel club central minano

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good central location great helpful friendly staff Good continental breakfast lots of choice No thrills room a bit dated but nice and clean ! Good size bathroom Cheap place to stay breakfast was only five euros a day !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CARINO

Posted May 30, 2016
HOTEL CARINO , USATO PER QUALCHE GIORNO CAMERE PULITE E CONFORTEVOLI , BAGNO PULITO BUONA COLAZIONE , CONSIGLIATO PER SOGGIORNI BREVI PERSONALE GENTILE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very near to central station

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel locates at near to central station and very convenient there are many restaurants and a few groceries store around there. It was very easy to access to histrical sites by metro. If I could go to Milan again, I would stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

WiFiが有料

Posted May 16, 2016
WiFi利用が有料な上に、泊まったフロアでは使えませんでした。シャワールームもとても狭かったです。残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location. Close to Milano Centrale.

Posted May 10, 2016
Everything was great except on the day I stayed there the Wi-Fi was unavailable. I would have re-booked for a few more days but the staff could not tell me when the Wi-Fi would return. Fair price for the location and cleanliness. The staff seemed a little slow in helping. I know Italian and it didn't seem to help. Overall it was fine.