Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not a more than 3 star. I travel a lot and my expectation of a 4 star are way higer than what i got. I am use to better and i think we are settleing for less and search engines are lying about the star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice hotel convenient to Milano Central train stat

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Better than expected. Very clean, well-equipped non-smoking room (fridge w/ minibar, safe, hair dryer, climate control, tv). Comfortable, firm mattress. Modern bath. Good lighting & secure. Courteous, professional staff on duty 24/7. Impressive breakfast (variety of breads/rolls/pastries, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs/bacon, juice, coffee American style or espresso/cappuccino made to order, ...) hotel has small lobby bar and outdoor courtyard/garden. Geared towards business travelers, apparently, but reasonably priced on weekend for this tourist (approx $80/night for single including tax) Only complaints are: 1) a few steps at front door (must lift luggage, & no one offered to help w that) and 2) garden is used as smoking area, and scent lingers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Cons: Eine Übersicht für die Fernsehsender auf dem Zimmer wäre sehr schön.
Location: Das Hotel ist in Bahnhofsnähe. Es gibt einige gute Lokale in der Nähe. In die Innenstadt läuft man allerdings schon 20 Minuten.
Wir kamen früh an und das Zimmer war schon fertig, was sehr schön war. WLAN klappte bei uns nicht und wurde uns auch leider nicht richtig erklärt. Ein deutsches Fernsehprogramm haben wir leider auch nicht gefunden. Der Innenhof vom Hotel ist sehr schön gestaltet. Frühstück hatten wir nicht, 15 Euro war uns zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Really nice, small, boutique hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Cons: Not much, they did a great job.
Location: See above
Very conveniently located. Some good restaurants in the neighborhood, the best meal of my trip to Italy was at the noblesse oblige, just a few minutes walk away. The single room was small, which was to be expected, but it was very clean and comfortable. The have the best blinds that I have ever seen (total blackout is an option, if that is what you need). They have a very nice garden seating area behind the hotel, the breakfast was great (and included). Icing on the cake, I left a small item in the room when I checked out. The cleaning staff caught it, called the front desk to make sure I stayed for a minute and the ran it down to me. Good place. And very reasonably priced, from what I can tell of Milan hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transport

Posted May 19, 2016
Close to central transport hub. Bed can be bigger.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Reading

Clean and conveniently located

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, easy to reach from the central Milan train station. The room is tiny but confortable. The air conditioning was really noisy but when I told that to the congierge they told me that was not active yet: fair enough. Good location for travelling, extremely well connected. The included breakfast was really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

さっぱりと垢抜け感が程よいホテル

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
垢抜けたフロントと部屋の雰囲気がいいです。ミラノのホテルに多い重々しい雰囲気がなくて明るくさっぱりした感じ。今回2回目でしたが、また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Great hotel close to the train station.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to the train station ,and the shopping heart of Milan, and the Milan Cathedral. Breakfast was wonderful, probably on of the best cappuccinos I had while on my trip to Italy. Lake Como is only a train ride away about 4 Euros.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
中央駅に近いけど、標準的。朝飯にサラダがある。
4 out of 5
by SOONWOO

201601

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
great location perfect service no regret