Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice, small hotel nr rail station.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The quality of the linen. Proximity to station. Interesting decor.
Lovely linen, quiet street, nice small garden. Interesting pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
could not have been happier. great staff, location, price, room... all of it. actually became one of my fave hotels anywhere. WAY underpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable hotel close to Milano centrale.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Walking distance to Milano central station.
Location: Metro in central station will take you to the city centre.
Nice furnishing. Pillow was hard but overall comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, gracious hotel convenient to all

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Well laid out largish room, perfect for business or travel. Lovely breakfast with outdoor tables. Exercise equipment, quiet side street. Stayed twice and would do so again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very convenient to Milan Centrale train station. Friendly staff, pleasant room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not a more than 3 star. I travel a lot and my expectation of a 4 star are way higer than what i got. I am use to better and i think we are settleing for less and search engines are lying about the star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice hotel convenient to Milano Central train stat

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Better than expected. Very clean, well-equipped non-smoking room (fridge w/ minibar, safe, hair dryer, climate control, tv). Comfortable, firm mattress. Modern bath. Good lighting & secure. Courteous, professional staff on duty 24/7. Impressive breakfast (variety of breads/rolls/pastries, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs/bacon, juice, coffee American style or espresso/cappuccino made to order, ...) hotel has small lobby bar and outdoor courtyard/garden. Geared towards business travelers, apparently, but reasonably priced on weekend for this tourist (approx $80/night for single including tax) Only complaints are: 1) a few steps at front door (must lift luggage, & no one offered to help w that) and 2) garden is used as smoking area, and scent lingers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Really nice, small, boutique hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Cons: Not much, they did a great job.
Location: See above
Very conveniently located. Some good restaurants in the neighborhood, the best meal of my trip to Italy was at the noblesse oblige, just a few minutes walk away. The single room was small, which was to be expected, but it was very clean and comfortable. The have the best blinds that I have ever seen (total blackout is an option, if that is what you need). They have a very nice garden seating area behind the hotel, the breakfast was great (and included). Icing on the cake, I left a small item in the room when I checked out. The cleaning staff caught it, called the front desk to make sure I stayed for a minute and the ran it down to me. Good place. And very reasonably priced, from what I can tell of Milan hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to transport

Posted May 19, 2016
Close to central transport hub. Bed can be bigger.