Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Königswinter

Kleines einfaches Hotel nahe der Uni Bocconi

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Wir haben unsere Tochter zum Auslandssemester nach Mailand gebracht und suchten ein Hotel in Uninähe. Hotelstandard entspricht eher 3-4 Sterne Hotel, ist aber direkt an der Uni und fussläufig zur Innenstadt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Camera non entusiasmante. Un po' piccola anche se c'è da ammettere fosse una singola (saranno stati 11/12 metri quadrati). Bagno nuovo ma il letto non era proprio il massimo del confort. La tv si vedeva molto male ma non so per quale motivo. Rapporto qualità/prezzo non ottimale. In compenso personale sempre cortese e disponibile. Colazione nella media.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Esperienza di lavoro. Breve permanenza con possibilità di visitare Milano di sera a Natale ed incontrare un'amica . Comodo al centro , gradevole, colazione ottima, prezzo adeguato! Milano bella.....tornerò da turista!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gela

Ottimo hotel in una buona posizione di Milano

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione servita dai mezzi pubblici. Confortevole. Personale molto gentile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Take care of the little things

Posted Nov 21, 2015
This is my second time at this hotel. It is conveniently located to where I need to be, but as a businessman this is not a great place to stay. Both times there were periodic problems with the internet. It just went down. In addition the thermostat in the room did not work or the hotel never turned the heat on. When you get lows in the single digits in centigrade, there should be some heat in the rooms. I will probably not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Buon hotel a pochi chilometri dal tribunale di mil

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Tutto bene . La doccia molto buona. La connessione Wi-Fi ottima. La aria condizionata calda un po' bassa ma efficace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvia from Pisa

Ottimo servizio

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Confortevole, professionalità del personale. Manca solo il servizio ristorante, compensato però dalle varie alternative disponibili nella zona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig greit hotell.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Hyggelig personale. Grei frokost. Ca. 25-30 minutter gangavstand fra katedralen, men trikk like i nærheten. Boconni ligger i nærheten. Flott baderom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels