Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good location near Navigli

Posted Apr 20, 2017
If you are driving into Milan and going to the Navigli area this is a good choice. Parking right next door with a discount to 20 euro per day. Very nice breakfast in the morning and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms a little dated

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Ok location. A little our of the way. staff was helpful. Rooms are a bit dated.
4 out of 5
by Vera from Dallas

Milan stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
10 minutes walking distance from metro station.Hotel very clean and luxurious bedding. Didn't have time to eat breakfast left early morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quite ok hotel close to Bocconi University and a few tram stops from the canals. If you want a healthy breakfast buffet (something else than sweet muffins and croissants), select another hotel, the breakfast was not a hit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Ok hotel with a decent bathroom and nice details. However, small and a bit overpriced for what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Take care of the little things

Posted Nov 21, 2015
This is my second time at this hotel. It is conveniently located to where I need to be, but as a businessman this is not a great place to stay. Both times there were periodic problems with the internet. It just went down. In addition the thermostat in the room did not work or the hotel never turned the heat on. When you get lows in the single digits in centigrade, there should be some heat in the rooms. I will probably not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: The shower place needs to add handles for safety
The breakfast this hotel offered is very good. The only thing we are not satisfied is the air condition can only adjust to 20C lowest.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean room and bathroom!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioning and wi-fi worked just fine without any problems. The room and bathroom were clean. The bathroom is a nice size with a modern look. Great location when there are no students from Uni around!!! Tram #9 [towards Centrale Station or towards the Navigli and Porta Genova (Green Line) Metro] runs on the same street as the hotel, and the tram stop is only a one minute walk from the hotel. For breakfast, they ask what kind of caffe (coffee) you want, but other than that the breakfast is nothing special. The brioches (croissants) are not even as good as the ones that I can get at the bakery from Esselunga. So don't get too exited about the breakfast buffet. If you stay for more than one night, you will learn not to eat some things the second time even though it's a buffet breakfast. My second time for breakfast, I decided to stick to caffe, brioche, and some fruit!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

We were on an unrenovated floor. It was still ok

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Breakfast was great! Large selection of cornettos. Room was renovated in basement, but good atmosphere.