Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Lo mejor, su ubicación

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Es un bonito hotel muy cerca del Duomo, las zonas comunes están muy bien, pero la habitación no nos gustó nada. No era muy cómoda, el baño necesitaba una reforma a todos los niveles y, lo peor para nosotros es que no funcionaba la calefacción y estábamos congelados. Igual tuvimos mala suerte con la habitación...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都江東区

快適でした

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: ・朝食はビュッフェスタイルだが、コーヒーはウェイターが笑顔と共にテーブルまでサービスいてくれる。また朝からスパークリングワインが自由に飲める。 ・エレベーターを始め設備の古さを感じない ・フロントはシンプルで小規模だが、混んでいることもなく、親切。 ・外から帰ってくる際、外壁の看板が意外と目立って目印になる
Cons: ・バスルーム  バスタブ+シャワーだが、トイレとの仕切りがおかしなガラス扉になっていて中途半端。シンプルにカーテンの方が良い。あのガラスは危険さえ感じる。
Location: ・周辺にスーパーマーケットやコンビニはなく、西方向に路地を抜けた先のトリノ通りにスーパーやレストラン、土産物屋さんがある(ネット情報では閉店したスーパーがあったがそれとは別にあった) ・ドゥォーモまで徒歩でまっすぐ。途中に有名なスポンティーニもある。 ・地下鉄、トラムどちらも使いやすい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and modern. Their standard room is larger than most other standard European hotel rooms.
Cons: The shower was impossible to use. There was only half a shower door, which meant the entire bathroom was covered in water within a minute of using the shower. Additionally, the room was warm at night which meant we had to open the window before going to bed. However, on my last day in Milan, I returned to the room and noticed the maid had closed the window. I tried to open the window but it wouldn't budge. I called the front desk and they sent someone up to take a look. He couldn't open the window. He apologized and promptly left without fixing the window. So between a frustrating bathroom and a hot hotel room, I was disappointed with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

First visit to Milan.. And not the last!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location was excellent for exploring all the different areas in Milan. We were able to walk to all the main features easily or just hop on a tram.
A very comfortable and spacious room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant and rooftop terrace facilities were good. It would have been even better if there were tea/ coffee making facilities in the room itself, and they need more lifts for the number of people staying. But overall an excellent base for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食ブッフェ

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: 朝食のブッフェの品数がとても多く、美味しかった。 また、頻繁に補充されていたため品切れの食べ物がなくよかった。
Cons: 改善点はなし。 とても感じが良かったし、便利だったし広かったし、満足でした。 また泊まりたいと思ったのでありません。
Location: 目の前が地下鉄の駅だったのでとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

A good quality hotel with excellent service.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel does not have an impressive façade but there is a warmth of welcome inside. The staff are friendly and the room was kept immaculately clean. The range for breakfast was superb; meats, cheeses, pastries, fruits, cereals plus bacon, eggs and sausage, accompanied by excellent service. The location is very convenient, being next to a Metro station and just a few minutes walk to the Duomo. Good value considering its location. All in all, a pleasant stay with excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice hotel close to the Milan Cathedral

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, hotel staffs were so nice And they were very helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent. In five minutes walking distance you can get to the Cathedral, the Emanuelle shopping mall, and the key shopping streets. Santa Maria church with Last supper painting and the Costello tower are 10 minutes away.
Cons: The only minor issue was the shower door which has only half size of the tub, if you use shower, the water would easily run outside the tub making bathroom flooded.
Location: Hotel location is right in the center of Milan. You can walk to all historical point of interest and shopping areas in 5-15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Ottimo hotel un po'retrò negli arredi. Ottimo pulizia e personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York,NY

Very nice hotel, close to shopping and the Dome

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Super convenient location near metro. Hotel staff were excellent. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No lo recomiendo

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel viejo, no tenían calefacción por qué todavía no era noviembre así que aguantar el frío!!!