Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Stefan

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var ouppvärmt vid ankomst tisdag kväll, ca 14-15 grader. Första natten var otrevligt kall, trots extra filtar, kanske 17 grader i sovrummet på morgonen. Efter klagomål så höjdes temperaturen som sista natten blev för hög istället, då 26 grader varmt i sovrummet på natten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg

Dejligt hotel i en sød lille by tæt på Milano.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Hotel personale var meget venligt og hjalp gerne med vores spørgsmål. Nogle af dem snakkede ikke engelsk og det var lidt træls. Nerviano er en lille by med masser forskellige restauranter og barer. Det tager omkring 50 minutter med bus og metro til Milano Duomo.
4 out of 5
by Paul from SW UK

Lovely hotel with huge pool and friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a short journey out from Milan with a hige pool and fairly nice gardens with some limited children's play things in. Surrounding town is OK but not exciting. Staff were very freindly and the restaurant was good if a little pricey.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Herzogenbuchsee

Hotel mit Besuch an der EXPO2015 in Mailand

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhiger Ort. Netter Garten. Schade, dass wir keine Zeit hatten, um den Pool zu benützen. Waren an der EXPO2015. Ein ruhiger Ort nach den langen Besuchstagen zum Entspannen. Super mit Wlan!
4 out of 5
by Bernard and Brigitte from Geneva

Enjoyable and practical fabulous pool & park

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our room, rather small but quiet and comfortable. The staff at the reception and the restaurant was really exceptional. The food was good but not really worth the trip. Prices for the room and the restaurant were on the high side. The park and he pool are splendid. The Neighborhood OK only: there is nothing really interesting there.
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Madrid

buena atención, personal disponible y simpatico.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
personal excelente. cama comoda. hotel tranquilo. jardín y piscina muy bonitos, lastima que a pesar del buen tiempo no se podía ni cenar ni desayunar afuera. restaurante un poco pretencioso y caro, por la ubicación. desayuno bien, a parte de la música comercial a volumen demasiado alto (mejor un poco de música clásica o lounge a volumen mas bajo) y falta de un poco mas de platos salados. no he conseguido ver ninguna tv que no fuera italiana. las tarjetas para abrir las puertas no funcionaban casi nunca y después de mucho subir y bajar por fin me han dado la llave metalica. volvería y lo voy a consejar.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Suisse

Jolie découverte !

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Jolie découverte pour 2 nuits de repos lors d'un séjour de travail dans la région.Accueil, propreté, restauration correcte,parc magnifique, j'ai trouvé tout ce qui fait un séjour agréable et donne l'envie d'y revenir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Enjoyable Visit

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is very accommodating and sweet. Their cappuccino was fantastic and after traveling all night from the States, it hit the spot. I greatly enjoyed my (nicely cleaned) room; and the town is very small and unique.
2 out of 5
by sam from france

pour être au calme aller ailleurs

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Nous recherchions un hôtel au calme pour profiter de la piscine et du soleil et nous nous sommes trompé... piscine bondée pas de transat de libre musique à fond. En fait l'hôtel ouvre sa piscine à tous moyennant quelques euros, de ce fait toute la ville se donne rendez vous ici. Aune tranquillité. A éviter vraiment. Rien d'un 4 étoiles. ...