Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

The most budget of budget hotels

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient for sightseeing and getting to Centrale Station
Cons: Better amenities, supplies like shampoo and soap
Location: Close to Centrale Station and a street of late night eateries. A bit seedy, but tolerable.
You'll get what you pay for at this hotel, which is minimal service and the bare minimum of facilities. The blankets and towels are super thin, the soap and shampoo is bulk-grade, and the bathrooms are mostly shared. Of course there is no breakfast, business center, or any other amenities. The location is convenient, however - as the Metro line that takes you to all the sightseeing in Milan is just a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

便利な場所で、部屋も広く、コスパ最高

Posted Sep 27, 2016
中央駅から徒歩10分、地下鉄リマ駅から徒歩5分、隣に美味しいアペリティーボが味わえるバーあり、近所にスーパー多数。客室は広く、通りに面したバルコニーで酒盛りすると最高。スタッフもフレンドリー。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Regular. Me encontré por primera vez q era solo una cama doble a pesar de haber solicitado habitacion para tres personas, in niño incluído
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
¡buenos días Para nosotros pretente es la primera vez de reservar una habitación doble es una habitación para tres en el mismo precio
5 out of 5
by Maksim

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernanda from Argentina

Buena opción para estadia corta

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado para conocer Milan si estas viajando en tren o bus. El aire acondicionado solo lo habilitan si lo pedis y si es verano (eso no me gusto), la zona es ruidosa por lo que es imposible dormir con la ventana abierta. Hotel en primer y segundo piso por escalera.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just for a weekend and we looked for a cheap accomodation. This hotel is ok, the beds are not very comfortable (well like in all italian hotels I guess) and the bathroom is very basic but it we only stayed there to sleep at night so it was enough, we did not have high expectations. We had a room for 3 with private bathroom and a balcony which was very quiet as it was not the "street direction". The location is the best part - just few steps from Buenos Aires and there is also a supermarket nearby. The staff was very nice and polite. If you search for a hotel just to sleep in and want to walk in the centre, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GIANNA from PALMAS ARBOREA (OR)

qualità e prezzo conveniente

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per muoversi dentro Milano, METROPOLITANA VICINA E STAZIONE CENTRALE A 10 MINUTI A PIEDI. Personale molto gentile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Cédric from Gers

Allez-y

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel. Une chambre triple à la déco un peu passé mais un accueil très chaleureux, chambre propre, confortable et idéalement localisé. Je recommande cet hôtel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks!