Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Nettes kleines Hotel in guter Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Es ist ein wirklich nettes, kleines und einfaches Hotel in sehr guter Nähe zum Flughafen. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, in unmittelbarer Nähe, kommt man schnell und preiswert überall hin. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer war sauber. Von der Ausstattung ist es ziemlich einfach und auch schon ein wenig runter gewirtschaftet, aber trotzdem okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malta

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was good the receptionist where all friendly and very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern

Sauber und Gastfreundlich

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Sauberkeit freundlichkeit hilfsbereit
Cons: Etwas Früchte beim Frühstück oder spezialitäten aus der Umgebung.
Das Hotel liegt Ruhig. Angenehm die Klima Anlage. Danke
5 out of 5
by Elin from Linköping

Perfekt hotell för dig med lite mindre budget!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Superbra hotell för par med en lite mindre budget. Billigt hotell med frukost inkluderat vilket var väldigt skönt att ha. Det fanns inte mycket att välja mellan men det som fanns var gott. Allt var snyggt och rent, väldigt bra! Det enda som var dåligt med hotellet var dess läge. Det låg väldigt långt från centrum och det fanns nästan inga restauranger i närheten. Shopping fanns det ingen alls. Dock låg tunnelbanan cirka 200 meter bort där det var lätt att köpa biljett och tågen gick i princip hela tiden. Med ett byte så var man mitt i centrum bland alla sevärdheter samt shoppinggator.
5 out of 5
by Tendai from Pau

Sejour très agréable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, personnel accueillant et disponible. Je recommande
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Irina from Utrecht

would not stay here again

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room and the hotel condition overall were ok. Except for one annoying problem we had with the shower. There is enough hot water for a 3-5 min shower and that's it. You need to wait for the boiler to reheat water. Forget about washing your hair, you'll be rinsing it in cold water. The staff were friendly and apologetic, but they couldn't do anything about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno vicino market sound

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Personale accogliente e professionale, camera silenziosa e luminosa unica pecca porta del bagno.. colazione a buffet compresa nel prezzo molto ricca!
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lars Erik

Synnerligen prisvärt

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi trivdes jättebra på hotellet inte minst genom den fina servicen. Även läget var bra för oss eftersom vi hade vänner som bodde i närheten. Framför allt var hotellet synnerligen prisvärt med tanke på vad vi fick för pengarma