Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kevin

great service

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The people on reception were exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. They recommended a range of restaurants that were all very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

urban location convenient for Milan Polytechnic

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: quiet (ask for room at side)
Cons: breakfast a bit too continental - a bit of hot food would be good
Location: enough restaurants nearby but not nearby in the same street - ask at the desk; about 10 minutes walk to Polytechnic
pleasant two-night stay in a quiet room with continental breakfast - wifi available free and reasonable speed; 3G signal good for phone also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and Homely Hotel in Milan

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: This hotel has a small garden with patio chairs and tables and is welcoming treasure in any city centre hotel. The peace and tranquility is priceless.
Cons: Nothing. The Hotel is priced fairly and the facilities are all that you need.
Location: Milan, you can do almost anything in Milan!
Arriving at Hotel Dieci I was greeted with absolute courtesy and respect. Hotel resembles a traditional family hotel and this set the scene for my week long stay. My room was spotless and comfortable. The breakfast room is open from 7am to 10am and is well presented with a very large selection of fresh quality foods. Each room has its own air conditioning unit which you can control and the free wi-fi has excellent signal.
1 out of 5
by andreas

Why does this hotel have 4 stars?????

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had to stay here for a few nights alone and then with someone. The first nights was in the smallest room I ever seen. But still, I had a balcony to the back. The tv had no international news coverage. All American/English media is dubbed into Italian. Late when I got company I had to move to another room witch had a faulty AC unit.(made a terribe noise, had me awake the whole night) Tried to talk to the staff on hand, but he did not care. And when I checked out I tried to get some money back, and all I got was "We are so sorry, I should be fixed today". Like that was going to help me. Some of the staff members seemed a little snotty for my likings. The breakfast was okay, but dont expect anything continental here. The eggs was cooked rock solid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Linate Airport Base Camp

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location is a 15 Euro cab ride from Linate Airport.
Location: Some very credible nearby restaurants. Not convenient to the sights in central Milan..
Good spot for an overnight before an early flight out of Linate Airport. Reasonable price; friendly and helpful staff. Room a bit tired. A stretch to rate this a four star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying in Milan for a night before my flight back. It is an expensive city so I was pleasantly surprised I could find this hotel as the Expo was on at the time. It was slightly expensive, but like I say, Milan is an expensive place, so about 110 euro a night is about the going rate. The chap at the front desk was especially helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice friendly hotel the staff are amazing and so helpful rooms are a bit small but otherwise excellent hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quirky hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Overall really liked the hotel. Location is good with a 10-15 min walk from the metro Piola station.nearby eateries. Inc buffet Breakfast was nicely stocked but didn't have any baked beans (needed something with sauce for my eggs and toast). Can't believe they didn't have an Iron, only laundry service (next day) which is no good for ironing my shirt on the day,BYOI. No kettle/tea in room but u can get drinks from reception. WiFi slow but usable.