Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by P

Nice hotel, not a great area

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great area. Advertise that they are an airport hotel with a shuttle service, but the shuttle service is quite expensive. The room and hotel are fine but not close to anything. If you are looking for an airport hotel, I'd stay closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff! Quiet hotel for vacation or work

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff. Luca and Alessio are very friendly and helpful.
Location: It is in a very quiet neighborhood. It is close to the train station, a super market, a pharmacy and some nice restaurants and cafes.
The best thing about the hotel is the super friendly staff, specifically Luca and Alessio. Very helpful and friendly people and always ready to answer all questions. The hotel is very quiet and offers good breakfast. The rooms are clean and as advertised. It is close to the train station, a super market, a pharmacy and some nice restaurants and cafes. Definitely would go back again if in town again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Good Hotel with easy access to trains to Milan.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, quiet comfortable rooms, onsite parking and easy access to Milan by train.
Location: There were plenty of cafes, restaurants, pizzarias and small shops within easy walking distance. The area felt safe for walking, even after dark.
The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful and spoke good English. The double rooms were, quiet, spacious and comfortable and contained all that we needed. A continental breakfast was included in the price and the choice and quality were fine. The hotel was quiet and there was plenty of space to park mid-week in early September. There is a small bar and cafe next door and a grocery shop across the road. The train station is just 5 minutes walk and you can get to Milan in 30 minutes for just over three euros each way. You can get to Lake Como in about 40 minutes and Malpensa airport in 35 minutes by car.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Better price than most round Milan, nice area, close to train to get to centre. Hotel is modern, efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was not far to the train station convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff very helpful good buffet breakfast clean place
4 out of 5
by Ian

Close to train station, easy commute to Milan

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, 29mins on a train to Milan (3euros each way), 5min walk to station and very good value. Free parking too. Hotel staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could have more variety or at least change from day to day.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The single room that I had was small but clean - the bathroom very clean. If you are staying for a longer period, the breakfast availability will get tiring fast. But for a couple of nights it is more than adequate - not huge but more than sufficient. Coffee availability is seriously excellent. I stayed to go to the Fiera. It would be a 35 Euro taxi ride - I found it cheaper to rent a car and drive it. There were a lot of places on the way to and from to eat. I really liked the grocery store that was within 100 meters of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Leoni from Florence

expo & job

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
booked to visit Expo with my family... nice hotel with convenient quality/price ratio. Good service.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from New Zealand

Stay here!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay at this lovely hotel. The staff were amazing, so helpful and always pleasant. The lady who looked after U.S. At breakfast was always busy but with a lovely smile on her face, nothing was a problem. Stay here if you visit Milan, it's only a train away from the centre.
5 out of 5
by Mario Boris from Madrid -Spain

very good and convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
very convenient and well placed. Lack of services in the evening. You can not have dinner after 9:30 pm