Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Noádia

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Grazie !
3 out of 5
by Morteza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Affordable & walking distance for tourism.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Very affordable. Walk to Milano Centrale and Lima metro stop. Clean, basic ammenities. Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミラノ中央駅近くで便利

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
夜10時過ぎにミラノ中央駅に到着、徒歩で行ける圏内のホテルで探しました。夜遅いせいもあり、行きは通りの暗さと人の少なさで、一人旅には、特に女性はお勧めはしません。ホテルの部屋はフロントのすぐ側のバリアフリーの部屋で、ちょっと寒かったですが設備は全て新しく清潔でした。シャワーも全く問題なく、必要な備品はありました。朝食にはクロワッサンやハム等、カフェラテも淹れてもらえました。駅近で最低限の設備だけで良いときは、また利用するかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by fanny from brussels

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom are big, nice and confortable, the owners are very nice and friendly. Our stay was pleasant in genral. Some slight defaults: the noise in the morning, as we heard the showers of the other rooms, which are very loudly, and also the street (but, for us, was bearable). We were surprised that there is nothing in the bathroom to hang our towel or put the soap (easy to solve!). The breakfast was a bit poor and simple.In general, to be perfect the hotel should be or a little bit less expensive, or make a slight effort on the breakfast and to improve the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Albergo comodo ed economico.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: L'atmosfera semplice e schietta.
Cons: Come albergo a due stelle c'è veramente ben poco da migliorare. Per quanto mi riguarda e per quello che ho visto, va benissimo come è.
Location: Zona abbastanza tranquilla, vicina alla Stazione Centrale, ad una fermata della Metro e vie ricche di negozi.
Visitatore di EXPO insieme a mia figlia per tre giorni. Albergo a conduzione famigliare, comodo da trovare, abbastanza vicino alla Stazione Centrale e a una fermata della più importante linea Metro. Abbiamo alloggiato nella depandance prevista, distante poche decine di metri in una stanza con un ampio bagno. Il proprietario, molto gentile, ha sùbito risolto al mio arrivo un piccolo problema logistico che, tralaltro, io stesso avevo causato durante la prenotazione per mia evidente disattenzione. La permanenza è stata sempre gradevole e assolutamente senza intoppi. Molto soddisfatti, compresa mia figlia. Da consigliare a chi vuole un alloggio pratico per un soggiorno dinamico. Di sicuro rialloggerei di nuovo presso questo albergo, anche per rivedere i proprietari con i quali ho instaurato un piacevole rapporto di amicizia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Staf, Hotel Management
Grazie mille ! Saremo felici di ospitarla ancora in futuro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DA EVITARE

Posted Aug 29, 2015
La stanza era molto rumorosa di notte, i rumori provengono dall'interno dell hotel. Personalmente non siamo riusciti a dormire neanche qualche ora. La pulizia lascia molto a desiderare. La posizione e' comoda, a 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione centrale. In generale da evitare anche ad un prezzo scontato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels