Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tony from Inckleh

Hotel Firenze

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay en route to Venice. A perfect hotel for such a stay. Slept well and ready for the next day's travel after an excellent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

well worth it

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
after a long day at the Expo, I needed to find this place quick, and the Tom TOm was able to get me there. I had no idea of how to drive there, as I chose there in Saronno because of the station. I stayed in an Ostello in Saronnoin June which was convenient to the Expo as well.
4 out of 5
by Kerry from canada

good stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with little rooms but everything else good. Helpful staff that spoke English and gave good directions and info. 20 minute train ride to center of Milan. Good restaurant 10 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by boza from London

good environment

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful peace and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bs

Tornerò

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Ambiente pulito e tranquillo. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima colazione molto varia e abbondante. Stanza pulita, funzionale, bella calda. Acqua in bagno calda. Direi accogliente nella sua semplicità
5 out of 5
by Jochem from Oost Vlaanderen

Blij met de keuze voor dit 'tussenstop' hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prima Low budget hotel niet zo ver van autostrade. In hoogseizoen nog geen 90 euro voor 2 volwassenen en 2 kids van 13 en 15 + ontbijt voor ons 4 is dan ook zeer prijsbewust
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by khaled from Ccs

super bien

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
todo bien buena atencion buenas habitaciones y desayuno
4 out of 5
by Giordano from Jesi

Bell'esperienza consigliato

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stato in questo hotel una notte con mia moglie, ed è stata una bella esperienza, tutto pulito, camera molto carina, luogo molto tranquillo non lontano dal centro, colazione abbondante, peccato in bagno non ci fosse il bidet.
5 out of 5
by Sandrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels