Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Decent place to stay overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Dated
Location: Milano Centrale train and metro are very close; these will take you to the major sights (Duomo, Teatro, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, etc).
The hotel is located very conveniently, only a 5 minute walk from Milano Centrale. The hotel itself is a little dated, but the rooms were very clean and the bed was good. There was not a lot of room for 2 pieces of luggage; we ended up putting 2 chairs together to create a second luggage stand, but this blocked the desk and closet. The breakfast had a good variety, and the lady working there is very cheerful. Overall, it was a good place to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, efficient staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I was given a room on the 1/F at first. When I asked for a quiet room, the hotel staff quickly found a room on 4/F for me. Very accommodating and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Metro and Eatries

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very close to the Metro. Within walking distance to restaurants. The hotel room is small but functional. Staff speaks English and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt im Hotel Flora! Unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen. Dass ich von Expedia gezwungen werden, längere Texte zu schreiben, finde ich dagegen unangemessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Mein Zimmer war zwar klein aber völlig ausreichend ausgestattet. Alles war sehr sauber, aber im Badezimmer gab es einen etwas strengen Geruch - vielleicht aus einem der Abflüsse? Das Frühstück war ein gutes Standardfrühstück. Ich hatte keine besonderen Anliegen an das Hotelteam aber war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und der Freundlichkeit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Milano Centrale

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Central situation
Lovely hotel, literally across the road from the railway station and the airport bus stop. Comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Santiago

Decepcionada, solo cercano a la estación de trenes

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Malo el desayuno, la habitación estaba bien, pequeña pero para una sola noche estaba bien, solo dormí ahí, pero encontré un insecto en mi habitación, lo que me dio la impresión que muy bien no la asearon, el resto se veía limpio. Yo no repetiría una noche ahí.
3 out of 5
by Lee


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is satisfying. Convenient area to access to any part of Italy cause is walking distance to main train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県飯能市


Posted May 15, 2016
駅に近く、清潔で快適です。ビジネスホテルの雰囲気です。 バスタブなし。エレベーターあり。 朝食はまずまずでおばちゃんの対応がとてもよかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Hotel Flora, Hotel Management
Dear Kunio, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. All our rooms are equipped with showers. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you again!