Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

close Metro, walk 3 minutes.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
附近甚麽都没有,但交通可用Metro, 价錢可接受 房間很細,但仍足夠, 要自備早攴。否则便要到 Metro 其他站才可。 但也可在附近有一超市可買日用品
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Márcio from Salvador.BRASIL

Excelente custo/benefício

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localizacao. Apesar de ser um pouco distante do centro da cidade é bem próximo a estação de Metro Gambara. Achei melhor pois os hotéis do centro são muito caros. Vale a pena!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Se si cerca giusto un appoggio per la notte, senza avere tante pretese, và più che bene. È al secondo piano di un palazzo, ma c'è l'ascensore.È economico, le stanze sono pulite e con wifi gratuito. Il personale è gentile, ma l'unica cosa che vi possono offrire è il caffè (comunque buono).
3 out of 5
by james from paris

expo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
rapport qualité prix correct en période d expo mais quartier isolé quoique proche du métro.chambre très petite et pas de petit déj.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Gambara

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights, and it was not our favorite experience. The room was clean and the staff friendly, but that was about it. The walls were thin, the beds hard, the key was difficult to use. One pillow was soft, the other rock hard. We came back the second night and our room reeked of smoke. It wasn't the worst place, but we wouldn't stay here again. I will say that it was right by a metro station, which was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Giuseppa

Soggiorno a buon prezzo

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Per questo prezzo, a Milano, penso non si possa chiedere di più. L'edificio è un tantino fatiscente, ma le camere sono pulite ed il personale cordiale. L'hotel è vicino alla metro 1, aspetto da aggiungere ai lati positivi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Sep 27, 2015
L'unica cosa buona è che si trova vicino alla metro e ad un buon ristorante-pizzeria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,comodissimo alla metro e all'Expo!Perfetto per una notte!
4 out of 5
by marie-berthe from Digne

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Très pratique à côté du métro et d'une supérette. Par contre du bruit jusqu'à minuit/1h du matin et ça reprend à6h du matin. Nous rentrons très tard de l'expo mais impossible de dormir le matin. .......