Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

駅から近いホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2016
ホテルの近くに数件、レストランやバーがあり不自由しない。ただコンビニなどは近辺にないため注意が必要。ホテルの対応も可もなく不可もなし。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bahnhof in der nave.auto wurde beklaut. Gebueren von 4 € pro nacht p.p. Steven night I'm beschreibung
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Milano Centrele (5 Minutes Walk)

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Train Station
Cons: Toiletries, Dispenser pumps were not working
Location: Very close to Milano Centrele
Good Hotel near Main Milan Train Station but does not include Breakfast or Coffee. The Breakfast is 10 Euros, which is very expensive for Italy. You can get decent breakfast at Train station for couple of Euros or nearby restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Albergo confortevole, vicino al centro città, personale cordiale e disponibile, ambienti puliti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel no Es en realidad como se muestra en las fotos. Las habitaciones son pequenas y poco acogedoras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming,USA

a nice hotel close to the central train station

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful. We got a quick response to our emails. The hotel let us stored our belonging (we arrived before check in time), so we were able to use our time for visiting many interesting places in the city. The location is very convenient, only walking several meters out of the hotel door, we can see the Centrale Milan train station, and Metro station. Restaurants are in the walking distance too. There is a supermarket near by too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
continuo a tornarci, splendido hotel, splebdida posizione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

駅に近く便利

Posted Aug 18, 2016
駅に近く(駅はちょっと警戒が必要)、食事出来るレストランも近く美味しいお店もある、コンビニ?も近くにあるので良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We needed a room for just a night as we were leaving Milan the next morning. Did the job. It's an older place. Bigger bed than we thought we were getting. In room wifi that we thought was not included. All in all, a good experience for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A côté de la gare

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Vieillot mais à côté de la gare. Personnel sympathique