Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes, sauberes Stadthotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Personal, Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Location: Zum Dom zu Fuß ca. 30 Minuten, zur nächsten Metrostation 10 Min, Sbahn 3 Minuten, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel alles sehr gut erreichbar.
Sehr nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer, Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung, Frühstück inklusive gewesen daher voll in Ordnung, für ein kurzes Wochenendtrip immer wieder gerne, Sbahn Haltestelle 3 Minuten zu Fuß, Metro 10 Minuten zu Fuß
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い滞在でした

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は狭かったですが、手ごろな料金でしたし、掃除は行き届いており、スタッフの方も親切で良い滞在でした。冷蔵庫はありました。ミラノは公共交通機関が発達しており、近くにバス停や地下鉄の駅がありましたので、移動には不自由しませんでした。
3 out of 5
by juan carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos E. from Gdl, México

Buen opcion para el costo!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta de acuerdo a su precio, buena atencion, el desayuno tipico europeo aunque le echan mas ganas, rl personal muy amable, en cuanto a la recamara pues una cama aceptable, el baño aceptable, el ac no enfriaba mucho no tuve problemas por el clima pero en verno debe ser un problema, y la caja fuerte esta a la vista y no esta fija, osea q se la pueden llevar jaja y tienes q dejar la llave en recepcion.
5 out of 5
by Ajay from Chandler, Arizona

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Convenient parking nearby and also in the hotel (though not enough capacity for the size of the hotel). Convenient access to major Milan attractions such as the Duomo.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Nicola, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel . Customer satisfaction is our priority . Your opinion is very important to us !
5 out of 5
by andre from CLERMONT

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
PERSONNEL TRES ATTENTIF A NOTRE ECOUTE , PETIT DEJEUNER EXCELLENT TRES BON ACCEUIL attention au moment de la reservation car la chambre 224 est petite avec un lit de 120 cm mais on si fait moi qui est assez large je passe a ma femme cote rue bruyant si fenêtre ouverte mais c est une artère fréquenté au heures de pointe a une demi heure a pied de place touristique
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Nicola, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel . Customer satisfaction is our priority . Your opinion is very important to us !
4 out of 5
by Roman from Krien bei luzern

Schöne Tage bei Euch

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Alles Tiptop . Frühstück darf heißer sein.kommen gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Nicola, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel . Customer satisfaction is our priority . Your opinion is very important to us !
4 out of 5
by Kjell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
kleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequem,kleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequem kleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequemkleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequemkleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequemkleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequemkleines Hotel. Betten sehr unbequem