Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by THANAPON from Bolzano, Italy

It was ok.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

No nonsense place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Linate airport. Airconditioned room.
Cons: Friendliness of staff.
We needed to stay overnight in Milano in order to catch a very early flight from Linate. We chose to stay close to the airport. Although check-in was easy, the clerk was not friendly. The room was fine and we appreciated the air-conditioning - it had been kept on, so that we entered the room it was already cool. A very welcome fact on a hot and humid evening. A five-minute ride to Linate airport put us at the airport without a hitch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
there was a misunderstanding and we found our luggages packed and left at the lobby when we came back after we had checked in , after which the misunderstanding was cleared and we were given a different room, one that had a wet cigarette butt on the toilet floor , and the room stinks so much we had to open all the windows to air the room.
4 out of 5
by town_crunk from UK

Small room, decent breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels
The value of the room was good, although it was quite small. - It was hard to find a decently priced twin room in Milan on such short notice. Breakfast was Italian style buffet and better than average. The traffic was fairly steady and the room faced the street, but they had thick soundproof windows so we slept fine. Good for making connections as there is tram, bus, airport express bus and regional / national train service very close by. No nasty smells - quite decent really.
1 out of 5
by Shropshire guest from UK

Very cold and uncomfortable stay

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
I went there for a week in March 2013. The weather was cold but hotel did not switch the central heating on until 11PM and switched off at 12 midnight. Although I protested, I seemed to be the only one at the hotel and the receptionist kept saying that it would be switched on in half an hour etc. I stayed out most of the day and only came back around 8PM at night for the first three days. On the fourth day more guests arrived and the heating was for a few more hours. Snow came on the fifth day and heating was from 7PM till 7 AM. The room was fairly clean. Hotel told me that their credit card machine was not working. So I had to get the cash from ATM. Although Hotels.com says that price was inclusive of tax, they asked me to pay for local tax as well aout 14 euros.
3 out of 5
by k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
oda sıradan çok fazla beklenti içinde olmayın.Duş dar ama oda içinde özel olması iyi , Kahvaltı birçok italyan otelinde olduğu gibi margarin reçel ,kruvasan, nutella ,en azından sallama da olsa çay var.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PULITO ED ECONOMICO

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
BASE COMODA PER RAGGIUNGERE L'OSPEDALE SAN RAFFAELE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perugia

Hotel accettabile per brevi pernottamenti.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Ci sono stato per una notte e non mi è sembrato male, lo consiglio a chi deve fare dei pernottamenti a Milano.
1 out of 5
by Raimondo

Camera con 14 gradi. E non ho ricevuto scuse

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Penosa!!!! Hotel improponibile