Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Cozy Hotel. Convenient location. A1 staff !!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: 1. Located in a quiet area and close to the subway and airport buses. 2. Fresh and satisfying buffet breakfast. 3. Extremely helpful and polite staff
Cons: Colour palette is a little outdated.
Location: A few minutes away from: Convention Center, airport buses, and public transportation.
I have arrived early in the morning, and before I even got to the room I was given hints what and where the most important places to visit are, how to get there, how to avoid lineups, and where the best food in the city center is. Excellent service and affordable pricing. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You are treated like a friend.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a large and fancy hotel with all the bells and whistles, but it is exceptionally clean and definitely a bargain if you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel room with exceptional ratings. Paola and Lucca are the difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to Mico convention center & metro stop

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very friendly & helpful hotel staff, quite place & close to metro stop & Malpensa shuttle bus stop. Mico convention center is just a 10 minutes walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

it was a wonderful stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location is accessible to train station. Room was good. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near San Siro Stadium
The hotel is really good located (5 min from metro station), staff is helpful, rooms big and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Extremely helpful friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, refrigerator and air conditioning, good breakfast, proximity to the subway.
Cons: Kettle or coffee maker in the room.
Location: It is close to Lotto subway on the red line which is not far from main attractions. Also the stop of the shuttle bus to airport is within 10-15 minute
I had and deposit stay in this hotel. Very good breakfast, hotel close to the metro station Lotto on red line which is important for site seeing. Room is clean and nice and contains everything that you need besides kettle which will be nice. Luka answered answered all my questions. In the evening receptionist on duty helped me with online check-in and even printed the documents when I could not connect somehow with my cell.Both of them gave me warm tea in the evening because I caught a. cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent continental and Italian breakfast

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast - various types of ham, salami and cheese, boiled eggs, various sweets, yogurts and cereals. Close to the Lotto metro station.
Cons: Sound proofing - there were a lot of very loud noises during several nights. Breakfast could include tomatoes, peppers and cucumbers.
Location: The Lotto metro station is close, but underground the station is huge, and there is some walking to the M1 line, which leads to the city center.
Chose the hotel for the continental breakfast (as breakfast is a problem in Italy), and it did not disappoint! Best breakfast I've had in Italy! Relatively close to the M1 metro line which leads to the city center, but overall not close to the center. Very friendly stuff. Sound proofing was not good - we could hear very loud noises during several nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Paola, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you sincerely for the excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again here. Our best wishes Paola, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very helpful.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable room, convenient and the staff are very helpful
Location: Take the Red line to Duomo and all downtown attractions
Nice room, convenient and close to the metro Red line which gets you into town quickly.