Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent continental and Italian breakfast

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast - various types of ham, salami and cheese, boiled eggs, various sweets, yogurts and cereals. Close to the Lotto metro station.
Cons: Sound proofing - there were a lot of very loud noises during several nights. Breakfast could include tomatoes, peppers and cucumbers.
Location: The Lotto metro station is close, but underground the station is huge, and there is some walking to the M1 line, which leads to the city center.
Chose the hotel for the continental breakfast (as breakfast is a problem in Italy), and it did not disappoint! Best breakfast I've had in Italy! Relatively close to the M1 metro line which leads to the city center, but overall not close to the center. Very friendly stuff. Sound proofing was not good - we could hear very loud noises during several nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Paola, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you sincerely for the excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again here. Our best wishes Paola, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione molto buona per metro lilla, molto comodo per raggiungere MiCo. Letto molto comodo. Dormito molto bene. Zona tranquilla senza traffico. Forse l'insonorizzazione fra camere non è ottimale. Colazione a buffet buona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is very helpful.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable room, convenient and the staff are very helpful
Location: Take the Red line to Duomo and all downtown attractions
Nice room, convenient and close to the metro Red line which gets you into town quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fui muito bem recebido pela equipe do Hotel. Muito atenciosos. Cheguei no hotel de manhã e eles deixaram eu ocupar o apartamento antes da hora do checkin.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio from Campinas

Good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff friendly. The price is honest.
4 out of 5
by Isabela from Campinas

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. The metrô station is very close, just few steps.the breakfast service is very good.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Vejle, Denmark

Fantastic service on this hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service on this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都府

Lot 駅から10分

Posted Mar 4, 2016
フロントオーナーが超陽気なイタリアンですげ親切。多分俺のエスプレッソを試してみるかい?と聞かれるので遠慮なくいただきましょう。無料サービスしてくれます。 とにかく典型的イタリアン、超フレンドリー。
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great location even better staff

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Chose hotel as always wanted to stay near to San Siro, and with Lotto metro stop very close, Milan is easily accessible. This area is nice, quiet and the price and service offered amazing value. Staff very helpful and friendly, impression was its a family run business with family as staff - they really know their city! Room was great, very quiet area as in a residential side street however 2 minutes from Lotto metro stop, bus interchange restaurants, play area and newspaper stand and more! very happy there was a well stocked fridge as hurt my knee to the point of not walking so football on tv and some cold drinks/ early night did the trick! Buffet cold breakfast was the best on my five day trip around Italy.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

5 Star Service In an Ageing Establishment

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is basic and comfortable, but it is clearly ageing and the beds are a little hard (old box spring). However, the service from all the staff is easily the quality of a 5 star hotel. They will bend over backwards to address any problems or questions that you might have. I must single out Paola who went out of her way to address my shortage of clean clothes emergency without cost and in a timely manner.