Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Vrinda

Well located hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Ebookers
It was quite easy to tour through Milan by walking: museums, churches... Everything quite near! The hotel staff was kind, friendly, but I got the impression that they were not so well-informed about what was going on in the city. The single room was clean, but old fashioned and quite small. It wasn't what I was expecting of a four-star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel K.

Lage Gut

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Ebookers
-Lage des Hotels ist Top (fussläufig zum Zentrum und kurzer Weg zur U-Bahn) -Ausstattung ok, jedoch nicht modern -Frühstück mittelmässig
4 out of 5
by Rita R.

Super Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr zu empfehlen. Mitten im Zentrum, kleines aber feines Hotel. Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gefallen.
4 out of 5
by Fe en Fi

Prijs-kwaliteit prima

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Ebookers
Het hotel is dichtgelegen bij een metrostation. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk. Het onbijt was niet super uitgebreid maar zeker voldoende. De kamer was zeer proper.
3 out of 5
by Agostino C.

Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on HotelClub
Per chi desidera un hotel confortevole al centro di milano, lo consiglio. Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5 out of 5
by Galena

Acceuilant & professionel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Ebookers
Parfait. Accueil et service parfait...même après le check out. Quartier animé et proche du centre ou du métro si on ne veut même flâner.
1 out of 5
by Bikkyboy

Avoid the Lloyd

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on HotelClub
Room fine but staff dismissive and unpleasant.included breakfast waste of money.
5 out of 5
by Ulf Skei

Perfekt

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on MrJet
Ett underbart hotell, betjäningen var superb, frukosten precis så bra som en frukost med riktigt italienskt kaffe kan vara när detta serveras till bordet av en kypare med stil och härliga Milano brusande utanför restaurang fönstret. Att hotellet är beläget mitt i anrika Centro Storico, med il Duomo på tio minuters gångavstånd genom ett drömlandskap gör ju inte saken sämre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is really clean, closely located to to metro station. The only negative thing I can highlight was the Internet connection. I expect more than 30 mins free internet from a 4 starts hotel
2 out of 5
by Claudio from São Paulo/Brazil

Great Location, but...

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Considering that the Hotel Lloyd Milan is rated as 4 stars, the breakfast is extremely limited, the room in front of the street (which I hosted), impossible to sleep before 1:00am and after 05:30am. Although the receptionist has tried to be friendly, the service at the reception is very weak and fir my surprise, at the checkout, an unknown fee of 20 euros was charged. In summary, I do not recommend this hotel. This evaluation is baded on my stay from 17 to 19/may.