Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono per le nostre esigenze.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Colazione
Cons: Arredo
Location: ottima collocazione rispetto ai servizi
Facile da raggiungere dalla metropolitana, accoglienza buona, ben curato l'arredo, ottimo sistema elettronico per l'ingresso in camera. Ottima la colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROSSANA

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
LA STRUTTURA SI TROVA IN OTTIMA POSIZIONE, VICINO ALLA METRO LORETO. IL SERVIZIO E' OTTIMO: PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE! LA CAMERA UN PO' PICCOLA, UNICO NEO IL BAGNO CHE NECESSITA DI UN RESTAILING COMPLETO, PER POTER FAR DIRE CON CERTEZZA CHE RITORNEREI!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Subramaniam from Chennai, India

Feedback

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were three people and 5 nights stay each for a trade show. The hotel is close to "Loreto" Metro station which is connected by Red line metro. The room and the bathroom are small. The reception help was good. The wi-fi works very well in lobby and reception. But somewhat weak in the room. We liked the stay and we will come back for staying again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Zentrum. Zentrale Lage auch innerhalb des öffentlichen Personennahverkehrs.
Cons: nicht, dass ich wüsste
Location: Östliches Zentrum. Viele Geschäfte inmitten interessanter Gebäude. Gaststätten mit moderaten Preisen in der Nähe. Besichtigung des Stadtzentrums.
Sehr bequem zu erreichen mit der Metro. Dicht am Stadtzentrum. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Bequeme Betten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average, but quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Good bed, and sleep quality. Quiet room. The rest is not impressive, and the breakfast very cheap.
5 out of 5
by Annamaria from trani

vacanza Milano

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
siamo andati in centro molto facilmente e all'Expo ancora di più senza fare levatacce.