Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Simona

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby is very nice, staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok. Rooms are very small, quite dated, with various pieces of furniture not coordinated and quite worn. Soundproofing of the rooms is terrible. You can hear all the noise from the hallway, your neighbour etc, which can be quite disturbing. Wifi requires constant logging in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose it !

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, I booked twin bed room but for single people, and their smart manager said that I cannot choose a bed because I was single and they gave me a single bed and they argued with me with really rude attitude. I got a room with a bed between twin and single which was still small but they talked like they made a favor to me ! Which I already paid for twin and they charged extra for my friend which he paid the same money. When they realized I could put a comment on the website, they scared and offered him some extras such as 1.5 size bed, which is same like my room. They asked about my comment everyday and pushed me for good comment. Their hotel do not match with the photos and it is really old. Rooms are small and toilets look so bad. The worst hotel I've stayed in my life!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the University. Lot's of choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ma Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service at hotel and by HOTELS.COM

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible experience at the hotel and by HOTELS.COM. No air conditioning in the entire hotel! No wifi! bar area closed! Rooms back up to a courtyard facing other apartments which had a large party until 2:30 am! Very hard beds. Shower so small, one could not even turn around in the shower!I needed to move hotels and HOTELS.COM nor the hotel can credit me over $500.00 in prepaid reservations costs for the 4 NIGHTS I WAS NOT EVEN THERE FOR!!!!
4 out of 5
by Subramaniam from Chennai, India

Feedback

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were three people and 5 nights stay each for a trade show. The hotel is close to "Loreto" Metro station which is connected by Red line metro. The room and the bathroom are small. The reception help was good. The wi-fi works very well in lobby and reception. But somewhat weak in the room. We liked the stay and we will come back for staying again in future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average, but quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Good bed, and sleep quality. Quiet room. The rest is not impressive, and the breakfast very cheap.
4 out of 5
by Jose from long island

Good nice and clean, nothing out this world

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Basic room and an unbeatable price, clean and comfortable, about 10 min walk to the subway, my biggest complain is that the wifi in my room was awful (sat down in the reception and it was just fine)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels