Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast was convient and yummy. It was a short walk to the MiCO convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again...

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's easy to get to from the metro and a really good little hotel. The nice size - for Europe - room was clean, had good bedding, toiletries, and a nice variety of breakfast foods. The staff all speak wonderful English and they're pet-friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very nice! When I needed a kettle, she borrowed one to me. Since my room was near the lobby, there was some noise. It was the only matter when I stayed in there.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Leicester

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at Hotel Losanna. All receptionists are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from London

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay
4 out of 5
by Robert from UK

Nice comfortable room

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, simple room. Perfect for a city stay. Would not be useful for working as there is no real desk space as it is constrained by a refrigerator. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Close to a main train station and thus convenient for trains to the centre or to airport. Duomo about a 25 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by Katie from england

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay. The staff were so helpful and friendly and I would most definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to MiCo, nice hotel staff but lackluster roo

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are small and noisy if staying on the street side of the hotel. Decor is quite drab, no comforter on bed just a think coverlet and oddly colored fleece blanket. My double room was really just 2 twin beds put together. Staff at the hotel were very very kind but I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room clean and bed comfortable. Very good breakfast buffet. International TV channels did not work during my stay but no big problem. Hotel conveniently located to access MiCo conference centre, just a 5 minute walk. Subway and railway station 5 minute walk as well. Only downside: unfortunately you are able to hear your neighbours very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with amazing breakfast and service

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 6 days for a conference at Milano Congressi (MiCo). It was approximately a 10min walk away and fairly easy to get to. Hotel itself was very clean and comfortable, and the included breakfast was amazing with a large variety of foods to choose from. Hotel service went way beyond expectations and the staff was very nice. The only downside is that the hotel is a little far from everything touristy (though there are quite a few restaurants and grocery stores nearby). There are a few metro/bus/streetcar stops nearby that can get you to those places though.