Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Saubere Zimmer mit guter Und moderner Ausstattung. nettes und zuvorkommendes Team. Ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellant rapport qualité / prix

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel très bien placé en plein centre de Milan. A cinq minutes des plus belles boutiques de la ville à pied. Chambre très propre et confortable. Un service voiturier très abordable ( 25€ / jours ) soit l'équivalent d'une place de stationnement en parcmètre à l’extérieure. Seul bémol, Petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre, le café est TRES moyen, Les jus de fruit frais, ainsi que les oeufs sont en supplément .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Stefano Balconi Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Nous sommes heureux que notre hotel a répondu à ses besoins, et nous vous remercions de vos suggestions afin d'améliorer notre service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very good service , excellent location. Room confortable and very clean. breakfast very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very nice review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast. Good service, location. Refused t

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We enjoyed our visit, but the room was warm, and no AC was available. Otherwise everything was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, thank you for your review. we're happy you enjoyed your stay and sorry for the AC inconvenience. Starting from October, 15th AC in Milan is switched off. next time please contact us in order to solve your problem perhaps changing your room Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont ferrand

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel très bien placer tout près du centre ville ,hotel très propre et accueillant ,nous avons passé un très bon sejour
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Cher Miguel, Merci beaucoup
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Sehr sauber, Zentral gelegen, Blick auf den Park, sehr gutes Frühstück
Cons: Fenster konnte nicht geöffnet werden, daher Zimmertemperatur zu hoch.
Location: Sehr Zentral gelegen, zur Metro 5 Minuten Gehweg, Besichtigungen und Geschäfte leicht zu Fuß erreichbar
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. we're happy you enjoyed your stay. what went wrong in your room? all rooms have opening windows. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
This is a lovely hotel in a great location, a short walk from the Cathedral and shopping areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, thanks a lot for your nice review. hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Wonderful stay in perfect location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: We asked for a double room but got two single beds pushed together.
Location: Location is perfect and Milan is a haven for history and shopping.
The staff were wonderfully attentive and the hotel was spotlessly clean. We didn't eat in the restaurant but the breakfast was plentiful, Withnell excellent choice of hot and cold food. Its location (10 minute walk from the city centre) is perfect and the hotel was still surprisingly quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by hm, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, thank you so much we're very hapy for your great review looking forward from welcoming you back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the duomo. Well maintained and clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location. About 15 mins walk to Duomo square. Close to metro. Opposite a lovely park. Quiet area.
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay here. The room was clean and well equipped. The bathroom was a good size with full sized bath and shower. The buffet breakfast was good with lots of choice. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by HM, Hotel Management
Dear Mum, thank you so much for your great review. looking forward from welcoming you back again, we remain at your disposal for any further info you might need, warmest regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emmen

netjes en verzorgd hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: netjes en verzorgd, vriendelijk personeel Behulpzaam
Cons: De koffie was niet te drinken, een automaat is zeker een aanrader
Location: loopafstand van het centrum
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Hotel Manin Milano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review. we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again here at the Manin. we remain at your disposal accept our warmest regards Hotel Manin Milano