Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Geweldig gelegen in het centrum van Milaan

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Niet te groot en daardoor menselijk.
Cons: Bij het ontbijt is er weinig dat veganisten kunnen eten.
Location: Midden in het "Mode kwartier"
We verbleven hier 4 dagen en hebben genoten van Milaan. Het personeel van het hotel was bijzonder vriendelijk. De algemen staat van het hotel en de kamers is uitstekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Traditional Italian, impeccable. I had a very small room but would definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Lovely small hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Small and personal
Location: Right in the middle of the best shopping district
Spent 6 nights at the hotel. It was very very clean, well appointed and beautifully decorated and kept.
5 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt bra hotell med perfekt läge; mkt bra frukost men nackdel att den inte ingår i rumspriset; trevlig och bra service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great hotel in a excellent location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
A very short stay (less than 24 hours) but on our next visit we will look no further than this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign IL

Good location for sightseeing

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Boutique hotel with wonderful style. 10 min taxi ride from train station. All the staff friendly, helpful and spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shoppingwochenende

Posted May 17, 2016
Meine Tochter und ich sind nach Mailand gefahren, um unser Frühlingsoutfit zu optimieren. Das Hotel Manzoni wurde uns empfohlen! Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, absolut perfekt!!!!! Unser Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Was mir nicht gefallen hat, bei der Ankunft 5,00 € für das Fahrzeug, damit es in die Stadt durfte (Gemeinde). Bei der Abreise Parkgebühren pro Nacht 50,00 €. Es wurde uns auch bei der Ankunft nicht mitgeteilt. Außerdem noch 5,00 €o Person und Tag eine Tax (wahrscheinlich auch Gemeinde).
5 out of 5
by hans henrik from København

Super location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kort men godt derfor dejlig at bo så crntralt vi kunne gå til næsten alt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

高級ブティック街の真ん中にあるホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
最初にチェックインした時の担当の人が無愛想で、何の説明もなく、ただ、無言で部屋のキーを渡されたので、感じ悪い印象でした。 ただ、その人以外は、皆、フレンドリーで感じがよかったので、全体の印象としてはプラスになりました。 高級ブティック街の真ん中にあるホテルのため、お買い物中心の方には便利なロケーションですが、ちょっとしたものを買うお店がなく、困りました。 特に、部屋にお水のボトルのサービスがなく、遠くまで買いに行くことになってしまいました。重いお水を買いに行くのは、大変なので、 このクラスのホテルで、お水のボトルサービス位はあるべきなのではと思いました。 相対的には、安全な場所なので、良かったと思いますが、次回は、もう少し便利なところがいいかなと思います。