Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful! I like this place. Good location and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The walls were very thin I could here about everything said in the rooms next to me. It's a great place if you need a night to crash at a random place. The price was great for what you got. Jut Remember to take the trolley to get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so good,not so bad!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for 2 nights and i was going to the room just for sleep. The conditions were good enough. The only problems were the breakfast and the wifi!
2 out of 5
by John Paul from Pittsburgh

NO internet

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The internet never worked for the entire stay. And they never tried to remedy the situation. Wasn't worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Nice staff, but old uncomfortable hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Old facilities, chubby bed, disgusting bathroom. The only good point was the very nice guys at reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel, not very modern. The price for Milano is quite OK, and 5 euro breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Ideal budget hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Mayorca is a budget hotel located an easy bus ride away from the centre. The rooms are clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The nearest restaurant to the hotel, the Mongolfiera, was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel a direct 20 minute bus from duomo, 14 minute walk to metro stop to go to other destinations. 100m down a dead end street but seemed a safe enough area. Good air con, allowed us to leave luggage the next day, everything worked. Also they were accommodating of our request for a ground floor room that we put in the booking form. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels