Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Purtroppo non mi è piaciuto nulla, dalle camere al tipo della reception.. non lo consiglio..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Milano

Vicino all'aeroporto di Linate

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Posto gradevole ma sono rimasta delusa della pulizia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Un hotel che prometteva meglio

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: sicuramente avrebbe bisogno di una generale ristrutturazione
L'hotel è piuttosto vetusto, le camere sono pochissimo insonorizzate e ne consegue che risulta essere fastidiosamente rumoroso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
ホテルのコスパは良いが、フレンドリーではないです。立地環境は住宅街の中にあり、閑静で落ち着いた場所でした。ビジネスとしての利用であれば、問題ないでしょう。ホテルから最寄りの地下鉄(DATEO)まで、徒歩10分、バス停まで3分ですので、交通機関を使えこなせる人には良い気がします。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not so good,not so bad!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for 2 nights and i was going to the room just for sleep. The conditions were good enough. The only problems were the breakfast and the wifi!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Roma

Molto buono

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Molto buono.Il personale molto cortese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariafrancesca from Grosseto

Hotel medio

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Strada privata ma cantiere vicinissimo. Personale molto cortese e camere spartane ma pulite, peccato per le pareti molto sottili, forse troppo! Colazione scarsa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
数時間しか泊らないならOK。ここでミラノ滞在を楽しもうと思うのならやめておいたほうがいい。5000円台でミラノでは安い価格だが、少し値段を上げてでも良いホテルに泊まりたい。数時間だったから許せたホテル。もう泊らないな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix mais sans confort

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil correct sans plus. Chambre petite, propre, ménage fait tous les jours mais hôtel ancien un peu décrépit. Quelques gros défauts, odeur de moisi dans la chambre, climatisation bruyante systématiquement coupée par le ménage, porte de la douche bloquée et petit déjeuner sans intéret. Situation au calme dans une impasse (des travaux devant notre fenetre mais pas trop génants) Station de train à 10 minutes à pied mettant l'Expo à 30 minutes, centre ville à 15 minutes. Dans l'ensemble OK pour le prix.