Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totalmente inaccettabile

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sporco e fatiscente. Rapporto qualità/prezzo totalmente inaccettabile!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il peggior albergo in cui ho potuto soggiornare.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: NULLA
Cons: NESSUNO, va cambiata gestione
Il prezzo (194 euro per una camera a due letti) è esorbitante in relazione al livello bassissimo del servizio offerto da questo albergo ed è dovuto al fatto che, in conseguenza dell'EXPO di Milano, gli hotel sono quasi tutti occupati. Come si entra nell'ascensore, si sente un odore di muffa acutissimo; nella camera l'intonaco è ammuffito in corrispondenza del bagno, nel bagno l'aspiratore emette rumori e cigolii insopportabili, la camera complessivamente è adatta per un albergo ad una stella; il personale (proprietà cinese) ha una tenuta dimessa e non spiaccica che due parole di italiano. Un albergo veramente di infimo ordine ad un prezzo da Grand Hotel !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo da evitare

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Albergo pessimo ma caro (150 € per una singola), e non perché sia tenuto da cinesi. Stanze anguste, lampada da letto tenuta con il nastro adesivo, personale che parla un italiano stentato. Appena arrivato mi hanno chiesto il pagamento della tassa di soggiorno, temendo evidentemente che scappassi. Avevo dato in garanzia la mia carta di credito. La sera dell'arrivo hanno riscosso l'importo senza avvertirmi, la mattina successiva hanno ripetuto l'operazione direttamente dalla carta. Spero mi rimborsino. Di colazione o caffetteria neanche a parlarne. Mi meraviglio che Expedia lo includa fra le sue offerte. Alla larga!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolzano

orribile

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto, soprattutto il personale
Location: ottima posizione, è a due passi da tutto.
negativa sotto tutti gli aspetti, sul foglio c'era scritto tassa sogg. inclusa, invece me l'hanno addebitata, dicendo che è colpa dell'agenzia se c'è scritto così. Ignobile !!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to Central train station

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The only good things about this hotel was the location, about 4 blocks from the Central train station and the clean bathroom.
Cons: Too many to list!
Location: There are many fast food Chinese restaurants in the area. There is a small market a block away.
The hotel is old. We were on the 3rd floor, and the elevator only goes to the 2nd floor. The same problem with the Internet. So we had no internet access for 4 days! We didn't even try to have breakfast there. The lobby was small and vey old looking. The owners spoke very little English, luckily their son was there sometimes. The AC in our room did not work, the outlets were old and were the wrong size prongs, so many of our devices could not be charged with the power strip we always travel with. The water pressure for the shower was extremely slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Book this hotel only if you run out of options

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Should be only 1 star hotel. Other than being close to metro and central train stations, there isn't anything nice to say. WiFi would cost you 10 euros, and no breakfast. Front desk is not friendly. Outdated room. Noisy as hotel faces a busy street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

단지 역과 가까움

Posted Sep 30, 2015
도저히 하루밤 머무르기어려운 시설과 나쁜 청결상태 익스피디아 추천호텔의 리스트에서 빠졌으면 좋겠습니다
1 out of 5
by Myeong Won

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Too poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff speaks no English. No possibility to communi

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: The location, walking distance from Central train station, and the cleanliness.
Cons: Communication skills, maintenance, wifi
Air condition worked part of the time. WiFi worked 50% of the time though I paid extra charge in cash. Late at wake up calls. I will not recommend this hotel.