Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pulito, economico, personale cordiale! Colazione nella norma, temperatura camera confortevole!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità -prezzo

Posted Nov 3, 2016
comodo ,pulito, facilmente raggiungibile, letti comodi, personale gentile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Tutto straordinario a partire dall'accoglienza, alla pulizia , alla simpatia della Sigra Anna . La reception professionale e disponibile, sempre! Posto strategico, servito da ogni mezzo possibile. Lo consiglio vivamente!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hote in stile anni 70 con arredi D'arte

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Servito ottimamente dai mezzi pubblici il tram 16 ti conduce direttamente in P.za del Duomo stazione Cadorna piazza Santa Maria delle grazie di fronte al cenacolo Vinciano Sino a piazza castello e di fronte allo stadio Mezzza hotel situato in unottimo quartiere piano di locali alla moda e a 600 metropolitana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex from Las Vegas

Great stay in Milan

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. It is further away from sites of Milan but short cab rides can get you there.
5 out of 5
by Love from Landet

My lovely time at Mec

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had the greatest time at Mec. THE staff was friendly and helpful at any time during day or night. The breakfast room was nice and they served your preferred choice of coffee. It's amazing that hotel Mec could be this cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annick from Grenoble

Très bien!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel offre un excellent accueil et il bien situé par rapport aux accès vers le centre ville. Un bon restaurant en face
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great value in the Porta Romana district, short distance to everything in central Milano!