Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Great accommodations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pretty good hotel.. staff was nice and definitely went out of their way for us.. walking distance to Milan central station and the shopping strip.. local restaurants near by..you should stay here if you're in Milan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice hotel centrally located rooms are well decorated and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful in the am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with nice rooms

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I had a great time here. The rooms are nicely designed and have some little touches that I liked a lot. It was a good location for me and I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ultramodern with old school service

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room: shower, bed, lighting, great window and view, perfect temperature Absolutely the best complimentary breakfast which was a REAL breakfast buffet
Cons: WiFi was practically nonexistent. Noisey for first part of the night with people right outside window. Bar? Restaurant?
Location: Location perfect! Right next to train station and right off the main streets taking you right where you want to be, walking all the way
After days of traditional Italian lodging, it was an excellent change of pace to move back into the 21st century. Personal, friendly, couple of days in a uniquely altogether atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by John

Milano

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Carmine the host is an excellent help very patient and helped us out on every occasion possible
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and a fun, funky hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Mediolanum!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! We were only there one night before heading to Florence but the room was very nice and clean. The hotel was conveniently located near Stazione Centrale and the Metro so it was very easy to get around. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels