Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Milano Centrale

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel is within a 5-10 minutes walk from Milano Centrale train station The hotel room and amenities are ok but old. Buffet breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Walking distance to the Milano train station

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Safe, clean, hotel staff pleasant and helpful. Walking distance to the train station. Not soundproof cos you're can hear sounds from outside. the bathroom is small and the wc and bidet have rusty stain. Overall my stay for the night is comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Shamas

Near to Cetral Train Station

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only good thing is location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Poor noise insulation. Aircon didn't work. Uncomfortable shower. Cleaners came at 3pm to clean the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is closed to Milan central station but it is noisy because it is located in a main road. I can hear the noise from traffic in the morning and the people voice at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Angry and Unprofessional Front Desk at Check in

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Avoid this hotel. We stayed 5 nights (nonrefundable) and disliked every moment of our stay. We were treated terribly by an unprofessional and irritable front desk. (others remarked on this fact in prior reviews) Very upsetting. The front desk was fighting with a young couple from Norway when we arrived. Then they started harassing us. We couldn't believe how unhelpful and angry they were. Or why? The room was below average and had a sad overall pallor of age and neglect.The poorly designed bathroom was 3rd World with no grab bars or soap trays and with plumbing fixtures installed upside down. Beds and pillows were uncomfortable. When I asked for a fan because AC didn't work front desk refused my request. Many hotels in this area and my recommendation is to avoid this hotel no matter what.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Assem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdalla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hio Pui

Great hotel location but noisy traffic

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, great location, great breakfast (because of the coffee) The only thing which makes it not great is the noise from the street, the cars and traffic near by is super super noisy that you can even sleep!