Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage zum erkunden von Stadt und Nachleben

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Nettes Hotel und Mitarbeiter. Ideal für kurzen Städtetrip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Varm anbefaling - 36 C

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Svært at parkere sin bil ved ankomst. Hotellet har kontakt med nærliggende parkeringshus. God betjening. Super værelse. Air-con ikke tilfreds og sådan set eneste klagepunkt, med 36 C
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm

Fräsch och modern övernattningsoas nära centrum

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jag stannade några dagar i Milano på min rundresa i norra Italien och bodde på detta fräscha och moderna hotell. Det är gångavstånd till ett område med bra restauranger och spårvagnen in till centrum går förbi precis utanför. Något små rum och en del oväsen från torget utanför, men har man program från morgon till kväll så störs man inte av det.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cary from Baltimore, Maryland

Quality service but excessive cost

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs airport round trip transportation option. Taxis are very expensive. The cost for the tiny room size was excessive. The breakfast was excellent - particularly the woman who provided outstanding café/latte. Many thanks to the staff for their assistance in regard to locating different places and methods of accessing them.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Christchurch new zealand

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Best breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto curato! Colazione buona e personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
by Verda from Turkey

Wonderful location and all else we needed.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel navigli was the perfcect fit for us. The hotel had everything we needed but luckily it wasnt overly priced. Breakfast was delicious. We always found our room clean and nice smelling with renewed amenities. The windows are huge, the view is nice and we even had a small balcony. The room temperature could be set very easily. My favorite part was the location. Its 3 minutes to Navigli, a cute neighborhood for cafes and bars and also night life. Also the tram 3 for duomo leaves literally from the door step. A nice Italian restaurant, an American bakery and McDonalds are just some of the places you can find just outside th hotel. Also there is a park very nearby.
3 out of 5
by Pritesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rickard from Stockholm

Shopping och matfrosseri!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mysigt område, nära till Milanos bättre restauranger. 15minuters gångväg till shopping, annars tar spårvagnen som går precis utanför dörren till hotellet er till shopping på 3-4minuter. Aningens hårda sängar och lyhört. Samt lite för enkel frukost för min smak.