Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage zum erkunden von Stadt und Nachleben

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Nettes Hotel und Mitarbeiter. Ideal für kurzen Städtetrip.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Christchurch new zealand

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Best breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto curato! Colazione buona e personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
by Verda from Turkey

Wonderful location and all else we needed.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel navigli was the perfcect fit for us. The hotel had everything we needed but luckily it wasnt overly priced. Breakfast was delicious. We always found our room clean and nice smelling with renewed amenities. The windows are huge, the view is nice and we even had a small balcony. The room temperature could be set very easily. My favorite part was the location. Its 3 minutes to Navigli, a cute neighborhood for cafes and bars and also night life. Also the tram 3 for duomo leaves literally from the door step. A nice Italian restaurant, an American bakery and McDonalds are just some of the places you can find just outside th hotel. Also there is a park very nearby.
3 out of 5
by Pritesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rickard from Stockholm

Shopping och matfrosseri!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mysigt område, nära till Milanos bättre restauranger. 15minuters gångväg till shopping, annars tar spårvagnen som går precis utanför dörren till hotellet er till shopping på 3-4minuter. Aningens hårda sängar och lyhört. Samt lite för enkel frukost för min smak.
4 out of 5
by Dunya from Cape Town

Great location, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We only spent one night here but the location was central, the room was clean & the staff were helpful. We had a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by PERIKLIS

Ο ΤΕΛΕΙΟΣ ΠΡΟΟΡΙΣΜΟΣ!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
ΗΤΑΝ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nuovissimo e moderno in pieno centro di Milano. Le camere sono ben tenute,confortevoli e pulite. La colazione si presenta molto bene, ma i prodotti potrebbero essere migliori. Comunque completa di tutto e buona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL EJECUTIVO

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
La zona un poco ruidosa para dormir pero muy central y la estación del metro muy alejada el hotel limpio, solo estuvimos una noche por lo tanto no tenemos muchas referencias, pero en general nos fue bien.