Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Top Hotel, am Rande des Zentrums, TOP-Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentrumsnah, shopping, weggehen, Nähe Flaniermeile 'Davorska'
Modern ausgestattet, Metro hält direkt vor dem Hotel, klimatisiert, super Frühstück und freundliches Personal. Sehr für jüngere Leute geeignet (20-40 Jahre).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Staff was very helpful and easy walk to the center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lindo y moderno hotel en milan

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Lindo y moderno
Muy lindo el hotel, muy buen desayuno, muy amable el personal. A 15 minutos a pie del duomo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

buena ubicacion buen desayuno

Posted May 25, 2015
limpieza de la habitacion, buen servicio, buen desayuno buena ubicacion volveria a quedarme ahi si regresara a Milan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo discreto,comodo per raggiungere il centro.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: La posizione vicino ai Navigli e il collegamento con il centro.
Albergo in buona posizione, vicino ai Navigli, pulito, personale accogliente e disponibile;buona la colazione.Zona tranquilla anche di sera con buoni ristoranti nelle vicinanze. Centro città e stazione ferroviaria ben collegate con mezzi pubblici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist gut.

Posted May 13, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut, das Personal ist freundlich, aber die Umgebung ist so laut, dass man nachts keine Ruhe findet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karin from Stockholm

Near the nice Navigli District

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting Milan just prior to the Expo happening was interesting, since the whole city was preparing for the event. This hotel used to have the tram just outside but now it was (permanently?) terminated. This made my stay to a silent experience - just what I wanted! However, the room was nice and clean (with a big and roomy bathroom) together with a small fridge I couldn't believe the heat. Being from the Nordic I appreciate the warmth but this was too much! I could get the heat down to "normal" which meant that I got a silent but "hot" sleep. The staff told me that it was to cold outside and the temperature inside was according to the outside temperature... Apart from that the friendly staff helped me out what all needed - on my last day I put my suitcase the locker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Stavanger

I sentrum av Milano

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sentral beliggenhet,god service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the Navigli area.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the Navigli, Tincenese shopping. Close to the tram, metro, hip area.
Clean, modern room w/ balcony, nice amenities , staff very accommodating. Location was excellent, near all the restaurant and bars, great shopping. Breakfast was lovely, nice cafe setting with a balcony, free wifi. Duoma about a 10 minute walk.