Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the Hotel Milano Scala

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Wonderful hotel - within walking distance of Duomo and other attractions. Very friendly and efficient staff, great rooms. Wonderful roof top bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel very close to Piazza del Duomo

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location Free wi-fi with a good connection Balcony in my room Roof terrace bar
Location: 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, Teatro della Scala, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, Pinacoteca di Brera; also very close to Castello Sforzesco
This is a comfortable and eco-friendly hotel in an excellent location. Free wi-fi in all the rooms, a roof terrace bar with views of the Duomo, an exercise room (I didn't use it but might have done during a longer stay). Staff friendly and helpful. Every morning, there was either a harpist or flautist playing in the breakfast room (very soothing).
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Great location,staff eager to please,great experience,will stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光には便利な立地。部屋は標準より狭い。

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
ツインベッドルームに2泊しました。ベッドとデスクの間に椅子がやっと入るといったくらい部屋が狭い。
5 out of 5
by Paal from Bergen

Nice hotel close to la Scala

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got upgraded to junior suite:-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great location!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: There were ants in the room.
Location: Scala, museums, Duomo, shopping and many others.
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The hotel is close to the major tourist sites such as Duomo, Montenapoleone, tube station, Scala and the museums. There are many restaurants around there which makes the stay more enjoyable as there are plenty of choices. The room may be getting a bit tired (I saw ants in the room when I left biscuits on the table). But if your priority is accessibility and convenience then I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jan from espoo

Tulemme mielellään uudestan. Arvosana 4,7

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin miellyttävä ja osaava henkilökunta. Sijainti erinomainen, rauhallinen ja viehättävien ravintoloiden ympäröimä. kävelymatka ydinkeskustaan.
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Zürich

Grösste Badewanne im Zimmer

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel mit einer riesigen Badewanne im superior Zimmer.