Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sospel

En dépannage.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Accueil sympathique, personnel à l'écoute notamment le concierge qui vous conseille pour vos déplacements.Petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: La réfection complète de la chambre.
Location: A la périphérie de Milan, se trouve à 20 minutes en bus, du centre. Dans le quartier de l'hôtel, rien à voir, aucun restaurant.
Chambre 12, assez vieillotte, bonne literie, portes de la penderie défectueuse, très bruyante en cause une mauvaise isolation phonique, coffre hors service. Salle de bains propre mais aurait besoin d'un bon renouvellement, douche étroite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Mariano, Hotel Management
Désolé pour la chambre. Le premier étage n'a pas encore été restaurée. À une autre occasion, nous allons accueillir dans l'une des chambres confortables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Lucca

Tutto molto bene

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ho pernottato qui per una notte come viaggio di affari, la struttura è buona e non presenta particolari note di demerito, tutto è filato liscio e la descrizione corrisponde alla realtà. Lo suggerisco.
4 out of 5
by Austreberto from México

Muy bueno

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, gracias
4 out of 5
by Flavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JoungEun from Australia

amazing stay in Milan

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience to stay in Molise 2. good public transportation, amazing cafe in front of the hotel and fantastic service from the staff. the staff are very friendly and nice. I recommend this hotel to everyone who's gonna visit Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paola from Argentina

Sólo si estas de paso

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
La atención no fue buena, estuvimos sólo una noche.
5 out of 5
by Gigliola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Kerry

My short stay in Milan

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a two day stay, saw a lot of Milan, had lovely food and the weather was great