Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Elena

good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a room with a roof window which we didn't like. Practically, just seeing the sky. Location is close to train station and shopping which is good. Breakfast is poor. No elevator with 3 floors. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great reception only 2 floors. Nice size room
4 out of 5
by Claire M from NZ

Convenient

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location only 5mins walk to the central train station. Also cafes and other shops nearby. Friendly service and simple tasty breakfast. No lift tho, if that is an important consideration.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Prague

No elevator but still pretty good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
If you are traveling with someone older, make sure to request a lower floor since there is no elevator. Besides that, it was a great place for the price...
5 out of 5
by Hilary from Bishop's Stortford

weekend breakaway

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean friendly hotel, great location for Metro, nice buffet breakfast. Would have like tea facilities in room, but that is my love of tea even when away! Would go back and stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near Milano Centrale Train Station

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed there for one night layover in Milano. It's location is ideal if you are arriving by train at Milano Centrale. Hotel is in walking distance from there. Can't say anything bad about it, everything was ok. Friendly staff, clean room, nice balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's good as a place to sleep only. Room was very small. We had to open our luggage on the bed. Keep your hotel receipt. We paid when we arrived and they had no record of our payment when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like the location and room comfort.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
My feeling was that the room was small, but comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worth considering....

Posted Oct 6, 2015
This is a small hotel close to Milano Centrale train station and the underground with plenty of restaurants in and around the area. The hotel itself is not fancy but I had no problems there. The rooms are good size and the staff were approachable & helpful. Breakfast was your typical continental variety of cold meat, rolls, cereal & coffee. Would I return???.....yes. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Lovely hotel close to the main train station.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We wanted a reasonably priced room for the night close to the Milano Centrale train station and this fitted perfectly. We were greeted warmly on arrival and had our suitcase carried to our room which was on the top floor (there is no lift in the hotel). The room was clean and comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was basic, but adequate and we were then able to leave our case with them while we did a bit of sight-seeing before travelling on to Venice. All in all a lovely hotel that suited our needs perfectly and at a reasonable price.