Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Nice hotel close to Milan congress building

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very good hotel , well recommend There was some issue regarding heating control in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very decent hotel near to conveniences

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Decent. Small but decent rooms, wifi that works, English newspaper in the lounge, very decent breakfast in the morning. Near to train station.
Decent hotel near to train station, local restaurants, a supermarket and a self-service laundromat (10-minute walk). I wish to complement Olena. She was working in the breakfast area. I met on day one and asked for a double espresso. The next day, when she saw me she remembered and asked if I wanted a double espresso even before I opened my mouth. That was impressive and made a positive impact to my day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

smoking room for non-smoking reservation

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: the location is not close to city center.
I reserved a non-smoking room. However, I didn't realize I was given a smoking room until the next night. I smelled strong smoke and came to the front desk. The staff checked and told me the room is a smoking room but they don't have a non-smoking room to give me that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury

Birthday Break

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast and staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to the Park and the castle so a great location
This is the second time we have been to this hotel and it did not disappoint. The staff where so friendly and helpful. The location is great near to the centrer but also in an area where there are enough restaurants that you don't have to go back into the centre if you don't want to. The breakfast was lovely and the staff where so helpful and by the end of our staff the catering staff knew my order and would deliver it before I sat down which was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Quiet but close enough to milan central.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Had a great stay at this hotel. Quiet of a night not much around it but its a taxi ride for 15 euros to all the main sites in milan. Staff friendly and great with english!! Stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I really enjoyed the stay. Hotel appeared much more stylish than on online description. It's very charming, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was one of the highlights, excellent verity. Hotel staff was very accommodating, polite and respectful. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a one night in Milano

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff at this hotel were very helpful. I booked last minute one night in this hotel since I missed my train from Milan to Florence. The staff offered an early telephone call, recommended a place to go and have dinner and ordered a taxi early in the morning to the train station. Room and hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Air conditioning. When I asked how to work it, I was told the management had to get the mayors approval before it could be turned on.
The room was adequate for my needs. It was clean. The hotel staff were helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Guatemala

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
We were there for the EICMA fair... The hotel was very clean and confortable, easy access to tram and taxis. There are excellente restaurants around this area, altough its not walking distance to center, its an excellent choice for business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Milano Centrale station

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Fast check-in and check-out. Nice clean rooms. I had booked online and it met my expectations. Plenty of eateries all around the hotel serving wine, pizza and pasta and all other cuisines, though the hotel does not have a restaurant. Easy access to cabs. Costs about 10 euros by cab to get to Milano Centrale station from the hotel. Its about a 15-20 min walk from the hotel to Fieramilano city where I had to attend a conference.