Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

hotel carino

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: la pulizia delle camere
Cons: ristrutturare hotel ma va bene anche cosi
Location: buona la posizione vicino alla stazione ed ai mezzi pubblici
hotel carino in centro a milano , vicino alla stazione ed alla metro , buona la colazione camere pulite e comode tranquillo , vuona la colazione non molto varia ma giusta, ottimo il prezzo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Hotel comodo e strategico in no man's land

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel vecchiotto ma confortevole. Strategico per la vicinanza alla Stazione Centrale ed il subway. Ho avuto una stanza con un ampio terrazzo al primo piano affatto rumorosa. Personale collaborativo. Il problema comincia ad essere l'area, in quanto ormai i senza fissa dimora stazionano e dormono praticamente ovunque, conferendo un tono drammatico sopratutto di notte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An Acceptable Option Near the Central Station

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to Centrale
Cons: General upgrades
Location: A little grocery store around the corner
After exploring the area around Milano Centrale, you'll see the place is thick with hotels - perhaps too thick. The competition is fierce and pricing is pretty low. Considering the old expression 'you get what you pay for', we were impressed with the desk staff and general condition of the Hotel Mythos. It looks better in person than in the pictures. That said, the rooms are small and a bit dated in best old Italian tradition, but clean and respectable enough for a night. The front rooms have a spacious balcony if that's your sort of thing. While we tried another hotel for our last night in Milan and it was much better, I can't say the Mythos was a bad deal. Also, at every hotel in Milan there is an added city tax (at this time 4 euro) per person added to the bill. This hotel asks for the money at check out in cash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い。
Cons: 掃除、テレビの映りが悪い
3日間の滞在でしたが、毎日枕の下にチップをいれておいたのですが、チップはそのままで、ベッドメーキングの際に気が付かなかったかと思っていましたが、シーツを僅かに直す程度の掃除具合のようでした。 フロントの従業員はとても感じが良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima accoglienza

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: il complesso e l'accoglienza, accettabile la prima colazione
Cons: Più cura della pulizia ( nel mio caso il bagno), per il resto tutto irreprensibile
Location: un poco decentrato, ma sempre al centro dei servizi e delle attrazioni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: vicino alla stazione In zona tranquilla fornita da negozi e ristoranti
Camera confortevole vicino alla stazione in zona tranquilla personale cortese pulizia buona arredamenti un po datati frigo mal funzionante bollitore in camera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay there. It is very close to Milan Central Station as we were taking the train from Le Spezia. Hotel staff was very very nice too. Our stay was very nice. The room is a bit cozy, however, very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon albergo vicinissimo alla stazione

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: rimodernare le camere
personale alla reception veramente gentile e premuroso, albergo vicino alla stazione ma silenzioso stanze nella media ma pulite
4 out of 5
by Viviane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地のいいホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
部屋の外の音が凄く聞こえるので、物音がすると眠れない方にはオススメできません。 中央駅までは歩いてすぐなので、立地は便利だと思いました。 主要観光地へは、地下鉄やトラムで行けます。