Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Close to train station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel location, staff and breakfast are good, downside the internet is below average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel.. great location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: the location is great..the staff are amazing ..especially they treated everyone who was visiting me for work in friendly welcome way. thats means alot
Cons: the breakfast could be better I guess
Location: amazing location , central . not even 1 min from the central station which takes u everywhere in milano.
I have been booked this hotel already 3 times ... amazing location , just right in the central which is close to everything . the rooms are great .. all clean .. houie keeping all time, breakfast is ok . the most important is the staff.. they are all amazing ... they met my needs and my demands , I had alot of guest coming in and out all the time to visit me and they did a great job.I really couldnt be any happier. great treatment to my guest .. amazing customer service. and very friendly hotel ..I very much recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location is very cconvenient and others are good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

中央駅に近いホテル。

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食はホテル代に含まれていましたが、とても充実していました。生ハム、チーズ、サラミ、ブリオッシュ、ケーキ、ヨーグルト、カプチーノ(作ってくれる)等大満足です。
Cons: 入り口がわかりづらい。
Location: 中央駅は、何処にでも行ける起点の駅で、B1にはスーパーマーケットも有ります。地下鉄も2線通っていて便利です。
シングルルームでしたが、ベッドルームとバスルームが同じ広さでした。お湯はたっぷり使えますし、気分が良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wu

離火車站非常近!走路五分鐘內。

Posted Jun 6, 2016
1.距離火車站很近,搭車去景點也都不遠。 2.浴室好,熱水夠熱,水壓也穩定。 3.商務旅館形式,早餐頗有誠意,很好。 4.唯一缺點是冰箱很臭,根本不敢使用。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel muy bien situado i personal muy amable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: el desayuno
Cons: el lavabo
Location: molt bona ,tens al costat el metro i l,estació central.
Muy bien la habitación,aunque un dia no salió agua caliente de la ducha ,pero avisamos y en seguida lo arreglaron.El desayuno muy completo i bueno,El personal muy agradable ,en seguida nos dieron un mapa y nos informaron de nuestras dudas.Relación calidad precio bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

交通至便

Posted Jun 1, 2016
既に多くのレビューがありますが、ミラノ中央駅を背にして正面右側にあります。駅を出てすぐ場所が分かるので、立地条件は最高です。地下鉄で大聖堂に出かけるのにも、リナテ空港行きバス乗り場(サボイ広場)に行くのにも便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice position and good service

Posted May 30, 2016
nice position and good service , only the breakfast need to be better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great proximity to Milan central station

Posted May 29, 2016
We caught a train into Milan and needed to get bus to airport to leave so great for proximity to both and easy access by metro into main centre for tourist attractions. Good wifi. Plenty of choice for breakfast Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to railway station

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Close to train station
Location: Railway station and eateries
Easy to find nice hotel friendly staff only stayed one night