Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Tutto ok..................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salerno

posizione ottima per visitare tta MILANO

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: disponibilita' del personale
Cons: avesse qualche stanza in piu'......
Location: tet a tet con la metro.....cosa altro aggiungere!
Gestione professionale amichevola e disponibile pulizia e igiene al top hotel a misura d'uomo !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep searching

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, easy metro ride from central station, located conveniently at exit from metro
Cons: Night and morning attendant was surly and doesn't have a desire to assist guests which is a primary function of the hotel industry.
Location: Gamelli's restaurant nearby has excellent pizza and other foods as well as good service. Carrefour grocery two blocks. Banks, coffee/pastry, deli...
Had to be persistent and give my room number just to obtain a second pillow so I could prop up to read, could hear people in other rooms snoring and moving about, AC made noise like it was cooling the whole city but didn't work at all to cool the tiny room, have to peer into and trip over bidet while in the bathroom, room listed online for one reservation price then price increased during booking; an up-charge without any upgrade to service or accommodation. Our 2.5 week trip through Italy was wonderful and full of helpful, pleasant people performing difficult jobs supporting millions of tourists. We stayed in less expensive hotels in many popular areas of Italy with much better services, locations, and amenities, and was provided extra pillows without any issue.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Brisbane

Average Hotel with no working WI-FI

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We only booked this hotel for a few hours as we were flying home later that night to Australia. Surprisingly had everything we needed for our brief stay however WI-fi did not work in our room. We arrived at 12.30pm and were not able to access our room till 2.00pm so had to leave luggage in foyer. Made no effort to get a room ready earlier! The staff at reception tried to turn our driver who was taking us to the airport away despite us telling them we were being collected in afternoon and at a specific time!
4 out of 5
by Carla Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jaime from Oak lawn il

Milan trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
When to visit Milan and had a good time, but I will not stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD REZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels