Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Nov 1, 2016
15 mins walk from station , grocery shop nearby , 2 stations to San Siro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel I'd recommend.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good 2-star hotel. Clean. Helpful staff. 10 min walk from nearest metro stations; tram stop in street. Good value breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel, good location

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable (basic) hotel - great location for San Siro and central Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from US traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to train station. Stop for bus lines is cross street from hotel. Room is big and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean comfortable room in a smal hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Bus station(autobus) to the city centre os right in front of the hotel. Walking distance to MiCo. Good free wifi. 2 supermarkets very near across the street in front. Some Cafes n bakeries around the hotel. No lift, my room on 1st floor. English speaking hotel staff
4 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mike from yorkshire

Good value

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend to attend a Milan game,hotel is ok with a great breakfast selection and although not a coffee drinker myself I know they offer a good choice from the 'barista bar'. Close to bakery,bars,supermarkets and also the lotto and almendola metro so you can get around quite easily. I would consider going back-good value for a qk trip where you don't spend a lot of time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good deal for the money

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there for seven nights while attending a meeting at the Milano Congressi. Nice walking distance. Although the room condition is poor (noisy and old smell), the bathroom looks new and clean. There is AC, free WiFi, and breakfast. The staff is very friendly and try to satisfy all my needs. They do have hair dryer but you have to ask. Overall, it is the best deal for what I paid.
4 out of 5
by Halliday from UK

Room very clean

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Noise but clean, breakfast ok what you would expect in Italy , transport right out side hotel which we used a lot .