Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nerijus from London

Great place to stay, would recommend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable beds, wi fi, breakfast, easy access to main roads, would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable room with a short drive from airport

Posted Oct 30, 2015
We checked in late at 10pm finding nice and cosy rooms at this hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was good, room was very warm with comfy beds. That's all you need for a short sleep before or after a flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love the service in the restaurant!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The server is wonderful! So warm and so nice!! It's a lovely experience to meet him~
4 out of 5
by daniel from Atlantic Iowa

Family run place with good atmosphere.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and helpful. They spoke english well and the rooms were nice. This is the sort of family run hotel that is getting destroyed by the bigger companies and it is a shame because you feel welcome and at home there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost worked

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Almost worked
4 out of 5
by Maria from San Antonio

Good and friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and staff was very friendly. Location close to town center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tennis are us

Close to airport

Posted May 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Close to the airport. Nice breakfast. Checked in late and was no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by XiniaM

Olleggio Malpensa

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Orbitz
It is a great little hotel, away from the city, but convenient from the airport back and forth. They provide a shuttle for 20 EUR and 10 EUR for the rest of transfers, cheaper than going to Milan for 110 EUR each way, Most of the staff very nice.... limitied amenities, but interesting, do not expect to have an English TV station...
2 out of 5
by J.A.A

Waaay too far!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel feels ancient and is in desperate need of some updating. We were under the impression that this was an airport boutique hotel, my how wrong we were! For starters the hotel is approx 20mins away (driving at 85mph) and is literally in the middle of nowhere! We were also told the shuttle would be €10..apparently we were charged €10pp EACH WAY. A total of $55!!!! This was horrible robbery!!! For the extra $55 we could have stayed at the Hilton less than a mile away! The room was clean but desperately needs updating! The carpets are worn and the lights were dim. On another note, the staff was kind: we arrived late and were offered cappuccino and packaged croissants, as all other restaurants were closed.
1 out of 5
by Juan

NOT GOOD

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
it is very far away from Airport (40 Euro ride), there is nothing around to do! the room is small and the shower broke in pieces, the food in the hotel is very expensive. I really do not know how this could be a 3 star hotel because they don't even deserve one. If you are backpacking and need something just cheap to lay your head on at night I guess it works, also if you have no car or transportation its not centric at all so you should consider these things.