Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel fuori dal centro di Milano, un 3 stelle economico (almeno quanto ho pagato io), con servizi essenziali all'altezza
4 out of 5
by Mike from Manchester

Okay for a few nights

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay, located to the north of central with metro and tram connection. The breakfast was poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Schönes und sauberes Hotel. Ein Stück von der Stadtmitte Mailnads entfernt, jedoch kommt man mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut hin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
A little out of the city but easy to there on number 4 team or 42 bus to the railway station. Great value for money. Safe very helpful. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money. A bit out of town

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 6 nights there for a conference not far from the hotel, so for me the location was good. But the location is a bit outside of milano centre. The good thing is there is a bus and a tram right outside the hotel. The rooms are ok, no complaints there. The breakfast was also good, considering it was a really good offer. The only negative thing I have to say is that the walls are not really sound proof. And I could also hear sounds from the street, although in this neighbourhood it was not a lot of sound. But all in all, very pleased with my stay, especially for that price.
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Livorno

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno in questo hotel purtroppo è durato solo una notte perchè dovevo recarmi all'ospedale Galeazzi, che tra l'altro si trova molto vicino, circa 6-7 minuti in auto. L'hotel è molto carino ed accogliente, il personale veramente molto gentile e disponibile a dare tutte le informazioni necessarie, la pulizia della camera è veramente ottima così come quella del bagno. Sicuramente se mi dovesse capitare di ritornare da quelle parti ritornerò in questo hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Blackpool

great value hotel on the outskirts

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Milan with friends and found Hotel Ornato good value. It's on the outskirts of the city, only a 20 minute tram ride to the city centre which wasn't a problem. Lots of local bars and restaurants as the hotel doesn't have a one. Rooms minimalist, the only slight negative was lacknod standard European plug sockets in some rooms. Breakfast range a little limited. Would happily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Marina from Turku

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a few nights there. Location is a bit hard to find for first day, after that gets easier. Staff was nice and room clean. Basic level hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Perfektes Cityhotel für Business und auch Urlaub

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmerdesign und das komfortable Boxspringbett.
Location: Das Hotel ist etwa 40 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Man kommt aber mit der Linie 4 direkt vor die Tür.
Das Hotel liegt etwa 35 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt, man muss also schon ein bisschen fahren. Aber die Gegend ist gut, vis a vis gibt es zwei Pizzerias. Es gibt sehr viele Zimmer - jene, auf der Straßenseite sind modern und supernett eingerichtet. Für drei Sterne supersauber und state of the art. Es gibt kleine Reiseseifen und Duschgels, viele dicke Handtücher, einen guten Fernseher und dunkle Vorhänge. Hinter der Rezeption kann man sich Kaffee und Erfrischungen holen. Schneller Check-in, schneller Check-out. Das einzige Manko vielleicht: Es ist recht hellhörig.