Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant !!!! Clean hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Shower was odd but the hotel was very clean! Shuttle was fast and restaurant was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel, convenient for travel out of MXP

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Biggest room out of all of the hotels in Europe I've stayed in, and probably the lowest price at that. We went to the restaurant downstairs for dinner, it was absolutely delicious. Great house red wine too! Only 12 euros for an entire liter. Can you beat that? Family ran hotel & restaurant. They all work to make you feel very at home. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Free airport shuttle was quick and convenient. No stress to the stay whatsoever. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small Italian town hotel close to Malpensa

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Terrific value. Reality matched pictures. Easy airport access. Hotel staff did a fantastic job.
Cons: Very little. The bathroom was small and rather Spartan. Some wear and tear issues.
Location: In the middle of town. Don't expect a wealth of attractions.
This is a modernized hotel in downtown Casorate Sempione. The room included king and a twin beds, rather unique in Europe. The bathroom was small but functional. Everything was clean with not unexpected traveler wear and tear although the door to the balcony was difficult to open. Surprisingly quiet. The staff was excellent: friendly, informative with directions and parking, and accommodating. The associated restaurant shouldn't be missed; terrific food. We were fortunate to experience the wonderful festival of S. Tito that occurs once every 10 years with the town decorated in hand made flowers. Memorable! A great place to stay close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Family-run hotel with terrific restaurant

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean with comfortable bed. Staff at hotel were all friendly and accommodating. Reliable shuttle to airport.
Cons: The hotel shuttle was also used to bring people who wanted to eat at the restaurant which made the ride for hotel guests longer and more crowded.
Location: Not much at the location. It's all about the restaurant.
We had an early morning flight out of Milan's Malpensa airport and chose to stay 10 minutes away at Osteria instead of one of the on-site airport hotels due mainly to the hotel restaurant. Rather than boring airport fare for our last night in Italy, we had a wonderful meal (amazing bresaola-fennel-parmesan salad) in a charming restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westfield, NJ

Nice hotel with charming town, near airport!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay more for convenience to airport. Enjoyed the little town and wound up on a night where there was a fun town wide festival.Hotel clean and well maintained... Restaurant was good and not overpriced...only annoyance was that we paid far more than anyone else for a 12 hr stay. Feel that we took too large a room for such a short stay and not sure why!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Beautiful modern spacious room. The best airport hotel anywhere in a charming location. Food is excellent. Especially the home made potato chips!
Cons: Bathroom lighting needs help. Very dim.
Location: About ten to fifteen minutes from the airport.
Hotel was a delightful hotel because of its neighborhood location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港アクセス、料理がよいホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
レストランは夕食も朝食も非常に美味しく、ホテルの対応もスムーズで大満足です。 空港までの無料シャトルも荷物が多い私には助かりました。 受付で預かってもらっていた大型荷物はそのまま車に運びこまれており感動しました。 WiFiの状況が悪く、繋がりづらかった以外は問題ありません。 周囲は何もなくつまらなそうな場所ですが、翌朝発フライトのための 宿泊先としては素晴らしいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Saudi Arabia

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a hidden gem just 10-15 minutes from the airport. It was a nice surprise that the hotel offers a free airport shuttle every hour. Breakfast was nothing special and the cappuccino was an Italian disappointment but dinner was fabulous and the staff was, with one exception, young and vibrant. I would stay for an airport stopover.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from South Carolina

Definitely recommend for hotel and restaurant!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay! Clean, comfortable and very convenient. The restaurant in the hotel was wonderful too. Very close to MPX airport and extremely responsive shuttle service. Highly recommend.